The Officers of Tribal Fury

All guild policies in one easy place. Know them.

Moderator: Officers

The Officers of Tribal Fury

Postby Serano » Fri Sep 09, 2005 9:41 pm

Here is a little thread to introduce you to the Tribes Officers. send them a PM if you have any questions about their officer tasks or guild info in general.
Serano
Officer

Highscores: 144

Postby Serano » Fri Sep 09, 2005 9:43 pm

Hiya, Serano here.

I have been in Tribal Fury since January of 02. TF was founded Mar 01 4 months after the Server went live. I started running into TFers in Warrens around September of 01 myself. My buddy Arielyn started harassing me about joining somewhere around November - but instead I rolled up a new char and joined a month and half later.

I have been an Officer in TF since about Mar 02, and was the Guild leader for about 4 Months in 03 until I had to pass down the reigns when I had to Deploy to Iraq. I am the longest serving officer. My current jobs are:

1) Administer the Message Board and all forums: Some forums have chiefs that are responsible for those particular forum as well. If I can't fix something tho - I will prolly refer you to Worff who is our Web Guts guy.

2) DKP : I don't do DKP as much as I used to as it is hard for me to play but I try to DKP every other raid that I am actually on time for the start of.