What Time is the Ideal Time for you to raid?

Moderator: Officers

What is your ideal Raid time?

5:00PST /8:00EST
17
37%
6:00PST /9:00EST
13
28%
8:00PST /11:00EST
10
22%
9:00PST /12:00EST
6
13%
 
Total votes : 46

What Time is the Ideal Time for you to raid?

Postby arielyn » Fri May 21, 2004 9:14 am

Please pick one, so that we will have a more accurate feeling of when our member base will be on.
Image

My Crappy Gear

www.worksinfaith.org
My Sister's non profit organization.
arielyn
Lurker
 
Posts: 2145
Joined: Thu Aug 07, 2003 11:43 am
Location: Yo mamma's hizzouse

lol

Postby bill » Fri May 21, 2004 11:24 am

lol not midnight hehe.

I am wiped out at work right now~
User avatar
bill
Member
 
Posts: 12079
Joined: Fri Aug 08, 2003 2:21 pm
Location: Stoneham, MA

Postby Bilnick » Fri May 21, 2004 11:58 am

I won't even bother trying to attend a midnight raid unless its on a Friday or Saturday night. 9-10pm is best for me, especially in the summer , I'm usually playing with the kids, shooting baskets, working around the house etc. until dark.
User avatar
Bilnick
Officer
 
Posts: 5494
Joined: Thu Aug 07, 2003 3:32 pm
Location: Saline, Michigan

Postby Heattas Mavencure » Fri May 21, 2004 1:58 pm

Most times during the weekdays the earliest I can get on for raids is
7:00pm pst.
Lord Virtous Defendere
66th Season Paladin
Venerable Heattas Mavencure
63rd Season Cleric
Former Tribal Fury Member
Heattas Mavencure
 
Posts: 118
Joined: Sat Aug 09, 2003 2:17 am
Location: West Coast

Ser

Postby Serano » Fri May 21, 2004 2:01 pm

One thing that nails us for contested mobs is that after the Euro guilds nail them, there is a large amount of guilds that start EST raid force plows at 4PM EST daily, leaving late EST and normal PST players with crumbs of what no one else felt like hitting, ie Grieg, Velk, and maybe spawnable Doomshade if they missed him.

So far as Uncontested targets then it is really up to who can be on when. Hell I think I will start another poll to clairify
User avatar
Serano
Officer
 
Posts: 12840
Joined: Thu Aug 07, 2003 7:40 am
Location: Victorville, Sunny So Cal.
Highscores: 144

Postby Ophidion » Fri May 21, 2004 2:03 pm

a good deal of the euro guilds are falling apart. The asian guilds are already playing around in the EP, so i would expect in a few weeks most mobs pre-luclin will be uncontested for the most part
Hey everybody! I'm a stupid moron with an ugly face and a big butt, and my butt smells, and I like to kiss my own butt.
-- Ophidion

http://eq.testmagelo.com/profile/645186
Ophidion
The Retard Patrol
 
Posts: 1593
Joined: Thu Aug 07, 2003 12:19 pm

Postby Fnord Shoggothslayer » Fri May 21, 2004 3:21 pm

Anything earlier than 8 PST just isn't going to happen for me.
Fnord Shoggothslayer
Member
 
Posts: 1004
Joined: Fri Aug 08, 2003 12:51 am

Postby Calthine Faeriesong » Fri May 21, 2004 4:08 pm

Earlier than 8PST you can get one of us, but not both. Baby goes to be between 9pm and 10pm PST.

Ideally our best time is 1am ET, lol
Calthine Faeriesong
--------------
"Vengance is counterproductive, always. Not to mention the fact it gets your soul all sticky." Lady Sally McGee
User avatar
Calthine Faeriesong
Lurker
 
Posts: 2151
Joined: Fri Aug 08, 2003 9:52 am

Postby Wulfzor » Sat May 22, 2004 12:55 pm

AE starts Raiding at 7:30est. We are still finding choice pop targets along with luclin mobs up when we are searching for our last target of the night. The problem is alot of the pop mobs require flags to get to them. Luclin content is $$ imo. Good drops and not farmed near as much as the pop mobs.
Wulfzor
 
Posts: 429
Joined: Wed Aug 06, 2003 4:17 pm

Postby Baerwyth » Mon Sep 06, 2004 2:04 am

Anytime after 6pm PST
Work interferes with my EQ time :jester
User avatar
Baerwyth
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Sat Sep 04, 2004 1:19 am
Location: Los Angeles, California

Postby Calthine Faeriesong » Mon Sep 06, 2004 3:50 am

boy, this is an old poll.
Calthine Faeriesong
--------------
"Vengance is counterproductive, always. Not to mention the fact it gets your soul all sticky." Lady Sally McGee
User avatar
Calthine Faeriesong
Lurker
 
Posts: 2151
Joined: Fri Aug 08, 2003 9:52 am


Return to Polling Station

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests