Uilea and Jahras!............................Again?

Moderator: Officers

hehe

Postby bill » Tue Oct 17, 2006 12:37 pm

That a pic of Ranja and Isen? ;)
User avatar
bill
Member
 
Posts: 12079
Joined: Fri Aug 08, 2003 2:21 pm
Location: Stoneham, MA

Postby Uilea » Tue Oct 17, 2006 1:04 pm

Thank you guys

You really dont want to know how long it took me to make the mpg trials chart, and I wonder why I never seem to have any free time =P
User avatar
Uilea
Member
 
Posts: 2939
Joined: Mon May 24, 2004 10:47 am
Location: Denver

Postby Angyish » Wed Nov 29, 2006 11:42 am

bump. gotta love the leezard and uilea
Angyish hatesyouall
\www.magelo.com/eq_view_profile.html?num=1257831
my video (http://media.putfile.com/pactum)
retired
Angyish
 
Posts: 1486
Joined: Thu Dec 02, 2004 2:00 pm
Location: Grand Forks ND, Golden Valley MN

Postby Caeliel » Wed Nov 29, 2006 5:36 pm

Thank you both for all the raiding sheepherding. :thumbup :thumbup
Caeliel
Member
 
Posts: 459
Joined: Wed Sep 01, 2004 10:44 am
Location: Colorado

Postby Antok » Wed Dec 06, 2006 2:52 pm

you two rock fyi
A CAT IS FINE TOO!!!
Antok
Member
 
Posts: 1299
Joined: Tue Jul 25, 2006 5:11 pm

Postby Zyzzerzazz » Wed Dec 06, 2006 5:56 pm

Yes, thank you both for stepping up and pushing this guild's fat butt thru GoD Progression!
Zyzzerzazz Guildkilla
Tribal Fury

"Satisfaction guaranteed or 96% of your experience back!"
User avatar
Zyzzerzazz
Member
 
Posts: 6377
Joined: Mon Oct 20, 2003 8:53 am
Location: Boston

hah

Postby bill » Thu Dec 07, 2006 12:47 pm

Fo real!
User avatar
bill
Member
 
Posts: 12079
Joined: Fri Aug 08, 2003 2:21 pm
Location: Stoneham, MA

Postby Venerran » Sun Dec 10, 2006 2:56 pm

Thanx for the great leading on the raids you 2. I'm sure there's plenty more to come :thumbup
Venerran
 
Posts: 358
Joined: Sun Oct 15, 2006 9:20 am
Location: Just North of Hotlanta, GA USA

Previous

Return to Tribal Honorees

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron