Halloween

Enter at Your OWN risk.

Moderator: Officers

Halloween

Postby Lyannah » Mon Oct 30, 2006 12:02 am

Just for halloween - 20sec clip (turn it up :thumbup )

http://www.zippyvideos.com/396766849187 ... stlycarad/
User avatar
Lyannah
Member
 
Posts: 586
Joined: Wed Mar 01, 2006 3:14 am
Location: Down Under

Postby Rezjo » Mon Oct 30, 2006 2:57 pm

WTF, you scared the hell out of me.... whoa, I think I need to have a Echocardiogram done.
Rezjo
 
Posts: 96
Joined: Fri Apr 28, 2006 3:26 am
Location: Saint petersburg, FL

Postby Eastmoor » Mon Oct 30, 2006 4:47 pm

Lyannah, please mark things like this CLEARLY for older members with something that warns them against the possibility of heart attacks.... :thumbup

P.S the Consultant Cardiologist expects me to make a full recovery lol
Eastmoor
Member
 
Posts: 93
Joined: Sun Sep 10, 2006 5:46 am
Location: Manchester UK

Postby genys » Wed Nov 08, 2006 9:54 am

ohh man i need to chnage shorts i was totaly relaxed and now staring at my lunch from yesterday
genys
 
Posts: 108
Joined: Fri Aug 19, 2005 8:25 pm

Postby Lyannah » Sat Oct 27, 2007 6:03 pm

/bump for halloween again this year
User avatar
Lyannah
Member
 
Posts: 586
Joined: Wed Mar 01, 2006 3:14 am
Location: Down Under

Postby Irish » Thu Nov 01, 2007 4:41 pm

I saw this one before is I knew not to finish looking at it.. I am waiting for Jeren to come in here... he and Conor should get a ....JOLT out of it LOL
IrishHealer Sunspeaker 75 Cleric Of Tunare, EVER SO PROUD member of Tribal Fury
I am NOT a DRAMA QUEEN .....I am the DRAMA GODDESS!! GET IT RIGHT...
Irish
Member
 
Posts: 1614
Joined: Sat Jan 15, 2005 11:24 pm
Location: North Carolina

Postby Jimbop » Fri Nov 02, 2007 12:46 am

Just from reading the title, an seeing the beginning of the video, I knew it was coming, just was wondering how far in it was going to be. It showed the zombie too soon before the scream imo. heh
Jimbop Nolastname
80 Returning Magician
Jimbop
Member
 
Posts: 912
Joined: Sun Apr 30, 2006 1:05 am


Return to Humor

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron