Cleric 2.0 mpg trial help

Quest ideas, and sign up for quest scheduling in the thread.

Moderator: Officers

Cleric 2.0 mpg trial help

Postby Smeadly » Thu Sep 13, 2007 7:18 pm

I need to finish a trial in mpg for the next step in my 2.0 progress. I tried a couple pickup groups and failed them :cry .
Smeadly
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Aug 19, 2007 7:12 pm
Location: Flint, MI

Postby Serano » Thu Sep 13, 2007 9:09 pm

I did that trial once - it was pretty cool
User avatar
Serano
Officer
 
Posts: 12840
Joined: Thu Aug 07, 2003 7:40 am
Location: Victorville, Sunny So Cal.
Highscores: 144

Postby Areo » Fri Sep 14, 2007 9:49 am

Look me up anytime, I need pretty much all of my mpg trials.
Areo
Member
 
Posts: 422
Joined: Wed Oct 19, 2005 9:14 pm
Location: Lincoln, NE

Postby Zanten » Thu Sep 27, 2007 5:03 pm

Gimmie a holler when you are ready to do this bro, we can knock it out fast nps.

Zanten
Zanten
 
Posts: 118
Joined: Mon Sep 24, 2007 10:05 pm

Postby Goofydoofy » Thu Sep 27, 2007 5:32 pm

This is simple with a group. I'd help on the weekends.
Level 105 Druid, Level 105 Enchanter, Level 105 Paladin
Drinal - Maelin Starpyre Server
Goofydoofy
Member
 
Posts: 4788
Joined: Mon Aug 11, 2003 5:15 am
Location: Bullhead City, AZ, USA

Postby Zanten » Thu Sep 27, 2007 5:43 pm

Weekends are good for me also, saturday or sunday
Zanten
 
Posts: 118
Joined: Mon Sep 24, 2007 10:05 pm

Postby Chadeaux » Sat Oct 13, 2007 12:06 pm

yup let me know i will do with it with ya too
User avatar
Chadeaux
Member
 
Posts: 1435
Joined: Wed Jan 24, 2007 10:51 am
Location: Oregon


Return to Quest Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron