gratz TF !!!

A Place for All Non-Tribal to Get together and talk with our members

Moderator: Officers

gratz TF !!!

Postby Giluvas » Wed Dec 22, 2004 5:25 pm

Gratz guys on ur first MB kill !
Giluvas
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Dec 22, 2004 5:24 pm

.

Postby arielyn » Wed Dec 22, 2004 9:12 pm

/bow TY. was killker having you all along
Image

My Crappy Gear

www.worksinfaith.org
My Sister's non profit organization.
arielyn
Lurker
 
Posts: 2145
Joined: Thu Aug 07, 2003 11:43 am
Location: Yo mamma's hizzouse

Postby nazar » Wed Dec 22, 2004 11:56 pm

thanx mr gimp ranger :razz
Image
70 Mage on Vazealle (Everquest)
60 Warrior on Detheroc (World of Warcraft)
nazar
 
Posts: 230
Joined: Thu Nov 11, 2004 8:31 am

Postby rsix » Thu Dec 23, 2004 11:19 am

Thanks, even thought I did not, and probably never will get to see him.... Damn you spiders!!!
rsix
Member
 
Posts: 428
Joined: Thu Aug 07, 2003 11:04 am
Location: Leesburg, VA

Postby Kiranna » Thu Dec 23, 2004 3:48 pm

Thanks Gilly, and thanks for coming along hun =)
Kiranna
 
Posts: 80
Joined: Sun Oct 10, 2004 5:17 pm
Location: Colorado

Postby phishn00 » Thu Dec 23, 2004 6:02 pm

Thanks Gil, and thanks for lending a hand. Was a pleasure grouping with ya, hope to do it again sometime
User avatar
phishn00
 
Posts: 1180
Joined: Wed Sep 15, 2004 3:03 pm
Location: Bouncin Around the Room

Postby Adlewiese » Fri Dec 24, 2004 9:27 pm

Can I loot that?

Just kidding, you've grown alot in this game bud, glad you could come on the raid.
Adlewiese VonTrapp - TFshaman
Adlewiese
Member
 
Posts: 960
Joined: Mon Aug 30, 2004 11:03 am
Location: Virginia

Postby Caeliel » Sat Dec 25, 2004 12:02 pm

Good to see you again old buddy. Glad to have you on the raid. Join us again sometime.
Caeliel
Member
 
Posts: 459
Joined: Wed Sep 01, 2004 10:44 am
Location: Colorado

Postby Giluvas » Sun Dec 26, 2004 2:55 pm

so much <3 /drool :dude:
Giluvas
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Dec 22, 2004 5:24 pm


Return to Open Chat

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron