New member

A Place for All Non-Tribal to Get together and talk with our members

Moderator: Officers

New member

Postby danena » Thu Dec 09, 2004 8:57 am

Hi , Danena Thunderpaws here , just wanted to drop a quick note ..

63rd chantress , human , agnostic . with 9 aa points

refered to TF by Airbeth and accepted the other night while in fear raid .

my normal play time is about 10 pm CST till 6 am cst on my day off .

other than that random times after I get out of work in the morning .

between 7 am CST and 10 am CST normally ..

ok nuf said ..

Moo < for the old members of fellowship of the moo > :P
danena
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Dec 09, 2004 8:49 am
Location: oklahoma ( usa )

hi

Postby Lemme » Thu Dec 09, 2004 9:44 am

Hi there. Welcome to the party.
Hope to see you around soon.
Lemme
Lemme
Member
 
Posts: 418
Joined: Sun Nov 14, 2004 9:37 am
Location: North Carolina

Postby Ayragon » Thu Dec 09, 2004 9:50 am

:wavey
Image
Ayragon
Member
 
Posts: 1068
Joined: Sun Aug 29, 2004 8:30 pm
Highscores: 4

hiya

Postby bill » Thu Dec 09, 2004 9:58 am

:guitar
User avatar
bill
Member
 
Posts: 12079
Joined: Fri Aug 08, 2003 2:21 pm
Location: Stoneham, MA

Postby Kiranna » Thu Dec 09, 2004 10:27 am

Welcome Danena, Moooo =)
Kiranna
 
Posts: 80
Joined: Sun Oct 10, 2004 5:17 pm
Location: Colorado

Postby Aboobaka » Thu Dec 09, 2004 2:33 pm

Welcome Danena! :happy:
Image
Aboobaka
Member
 
Posts: 2321
Joined: Sun Aug 10, 2003 5:27 pm

Postby Kaylar » Thu Dec 09, 2004 9:13 pm

Welcome to the family Danena. :)
Image
Kaylar
Member
 
Posts: 1640
Joined: Tue Aug 19, 2003 2:17 pm
Location: Michigan

Postby Kammron » Fri Dec 10, 2004 1:12 pm

Hello and welcome :banana
User avatar
Kammron
 
Posts: 37
Joined: Sun Dec 05, 2004 11:36 pm
Location: Winnipeg Manitoba Canada

Hello

Postby Tethtau » Wed Dec 15, 2004 9:34 am

Hey Dan hun said I would read your post and woolaa I did, lol! Welcome to the tribe. I hope you will have as much fun as I have. :jester
Tethtau
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Fri Oct 29, 2004 4:34 am
Location: Flint, MI


Return to Open Chat

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron