Scheduled hardware maintenance June 5, patch June 6.

A Place for All Non-Tribal to Get together and talk with our members

Moderator: Officers

Scheduled hardware maintenance June 5, patch June 6.

Postby Wreaking » Tue Jun 05, 2007 1:33 pm

Scheduled hardware maintenance:

Tuesday, June 5, 2007
(4:00 am Pacific Time, 5 am MDT, 6 am CDT, 7 am EDT, -7 UTC)
Erollisi Marr, Cazic Thule, Druzzil Ro, Fennin Ro, and Maelin Starpyre. The expected downtime is 3 hours.


Scheduled Server Downtime

Wednesday, June 6, 2007
(6:00 am Pacific Time, 7 am, MDT, 8 am CDT, 9 am EDT, -7 UTC)
All EverQuest servers will be coming down for a Game Update. The expected downtime is 5 hours.
Wreaking Havokk - 75 Berserker in Boxer Briefs

Image
"My muscles make me a thousand promises of pain to come."
User avatar
Wreaking
Member
 
Posts: 177
Joined: Tue Jan 23, 2007 1:57 pm

Return to Open Chat

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron