Welcome to the arcade!

  • Newest games
    Arcade leaders
    User info

Advanced game searching

  • Quick jump
    Search games
    Favorite games
  • If you were logged in you would have access to your favorite games.

I’m feeling lucky  |  New games  |  Statistics

User info

User avatar
Webmaster
View user’s highscores
Username:
Worff
Total wins:
42
Games played:
1,042
Time playing:
1 week 3 days 19 hours 56 mins 29 secs
Users favorites:
 

User stats

Game Score Comment Date Times played Total time Avg time
Temple Guardian Temple Guardian  First place 55,558 Nice turret-D type

Whoa once you figure some things out can really kick some butt and make gold.
Sat Aug 16, 2008 12:24 pm 22 12 hours 19 mins 6 secs 33 mins 35 secs
Ten Pin Bowling Ten Pin Bowling  First place 180 Tough to get the hang of but good Sun Mar 02, 2008 2:18 pm 5 29 mins 28 secs 5 mins 53 secs
Texas Hold'em Poker Texas Hold'em Poker 23,250   Tue Feb 19, 2008 3:42 pm 4 1 hour 53 mins 26 secs 28 mins 21 secs
The Eva Project The Eva Project 2,810   Thu Oct 23, 2008 5:16 pm 2 4 mins 41 secs 2 mins 20 secs
The Good The Bad The Ugly The Good The Bad The Ugly 61 hahaha Thu Mar 27, 2008 5:11 pm 3 6 mins 31 secs 2 mins 10 secs
The Great War The Great War 12,805 Sort of like mini original red alert Thu Jun 03, 2010 2:51 pm 2 15 mins 27 secs 7 mins 43 secs
The Junk Yard The Junk Yard 3,424   Mon Oct 06, 2008 1:23 am 4 34 mins 10 secs 8 mins 32 secs
Tom and Jerry Bowling Tom and Jerry Bowling 248 Someone will hit 300 on this one I bet. Thu Jul 24, 2008 11:39 am 3 13 mins 46 secs 4 mins 35 secs
Tower Construction Tower Construction 2,111 Voila! Wed Oct 08, 2008 4:25 pm 27 1 hour 32 mins 31 secs 3 mins 25 secs
Trivial Blitz Trivial Blitz 3,025 Hmm played a ton of times and still haven't got the Star Trek questions .. guess it *knows* hehe Thu Aug 07, 2008 4:39 pm 11 35 mins 24 secs 3 mins 13 secs
Tug Boat Tug Boat 241,082   Mon Apr 21, 2008 10:26 pm 2 34 mins 25 secs 17 mins 12 secs
Ultimate Defense II Ultimate Defense II 12,535 Cool game $ Tue Oct 21, 2008 8:36 pm 1 23 mins 42 secs 23 mins 42 secs
USSR Ping Pong USSR Ping Pong 29 Boom! Fri Mar 28, 2008 12:36 am 3 2 mins 39 secs 53 secs
Video Poker Deuces Wild Video Poker Deuces Wild 1,095 Not bad.. just another poker game tho Sun Jun 01, 2008 12:33 pm 4 33 mins 20 secs 8 mins 20 secs
Virtual Driveby 2 Virtual Driveby 2 5,551   Wed Feb 20, 2008 10:14 pm 1 1 min 56 secs 1 min 56 secs
Viva Caligula! Viva Caligula! 24,500 Haha Thu Dec 11, 2008 8:22 pm 1 11 mins 14 secs 11 mins 14 secs
War Of Guns War Of Guns 19,150 A decent variation of a turret D Mon Aug 18, 2008 11:40 am 1 10 mins 24 secs 10 mins 24 secs
Wheel of Fortune Wheel of Fortune  First place 1,833,500 hehe Wed Feb 13, 2008 10:00 pm 4 47 mins 11 secs 11 mins 47 secs
Word Challenge Word Challenge 218,400 Must use FIREFOX.... ie wont submit score on longer games. Sat Mar 01, 2008 4:26 pm 1 48 mins 13 secs 48 mins 13 secs
Word Craft Word Craft  First place 3,247 /cheer! Tue Aug 05, 2008 4:37 pm 16 1 hour 59 mins 37 secs 7 mins 28 secs
Word Freak Word Freak 200   Sat Mar 01, 2008 4:41 pm 1 5 mins 26 secs 5 mins 26 secs
Word Up Word Up  First place 11,400 2 H's and 2 Y's were tough Sun Sep 28, 2008 9:28 pm 4 16 mins 45 secs 4 mins 11 secs
WordSlinger v32 WordSlinger v32 504,940   Sun Oct 10, 2010 7:39 pm 18 1 day 7 hours 11 mins 56 secs 1 hour 43 mins 59 secs
X-Pipes X-Pipes 7,800 Hey I like this one :) Yer goin' down, Serano! lol GAH 12k !! haha Sat Oct 25, 2008 4:22 pm 31 11 hours 46 mins 16 secs 22 mins 46 secs
Yahtzee Yahtzee 327   Sat Mar 01, 2008 8:21 pm 9 28 mins 3 secs 3 mins 7 secs
Previous



Who is playing?

There are currently no games being played.


cron