Welcome to the arcade!

  • Newest games
    Arcade leaders
    User info

Advanced game searching

  • Quick jump
    Search games
    Favorite games
  • If you were logged in you would have access to your favorite games.

I’m feeling lucky  |  New games  |  Statistics

User info

Member
View all user’s scores
Username:
Daioe Sozenports
Total wins:
13
Games played:
263
Time playing:
20 hours 35 mins 32 secs

User stats

Game Score Comment Date Times played Total time Avg time
123mazeibpg 123mazeibpg  First place 33   Sat Feb 23, 2008 4:25 pm 2 12 mins 34 secs 6 mins 17 secs
Alien Commander Alien Commander  First place 9,320   Mon Feb 11, 2008 10:15 pm 1 4 mins 58 secs 4 mins 58 secs
Alien Invasion Alien Invasion  First place 241   Mon Feb 18, 2008 3:33 am 1 4 mins 5 secs 4 mins 5 secs
Aliens Aliens  First place 37,418   Sun Aug 03, 2008 10:08 pm 2 10 mins 42 secs 5 mins 21 secs
Aquanox Aquanox  First place 44,648   Tue Aug 19, 2008 8:41 pm 2 2 mins 14 secs 1 min 7 secs
Flat War Flat War  First place 17,258   Wed Mar 05, 2008 3:19 am 2 6 mins 17 secs 3 mins 8 secs
Last Stand Last Stand  First place 783   Sun Apr 20, 2008 6:57 pm 1 35 mins 34 secs 35 mins 34 secs
Lord of the Rings Battle Lord of the Rings Battle  First place 6,859,201   Tue Aug 19, 2008 10:15 pm 2 33 mins 19 secs 16 mins 39 secs
Quake eggs Quake eggs  First place 248   Sat Mar 08, 2008 5:42 pm 3 3 mins 55 secs 1 min 18 secs
Star Wars Saber Whack Star Wars Saber Whack  First place 8,660   Mon Aug 18, 2008 8:07 pm 6 8 mins 26 secs 1 min 24 secs
Stress Relief Paintball Stress Relief Paintball  First place 4,480   Mon Mar 31, 2008 1:13 am 1 4 mins 28 secs 4 mins 28 secs
The Good The Bad The Ugly The Good The Bad The Ugly  First place 333   Sat Jun 14, 2008 1:16 am 1 18 mins 16 secs 18 mins 16 secs
The Last Wave The Last Wave  First place 570   Thu Jun 12, 2008 5:20 pm 1 3 mins 6 secs 3 mins 6 secs



Who is playing?

Mind Tree: Anonymous


cron