Welcome to the arcade!

  • Newest games
    Arcade leaders
    User info

Advanced game searching

  • Quick jump
    Search games
    Favorite games
  • If you were logged in you would have access to your favorite games.

I’m feeling lucky  |  New games  |  Statistics

User info

Member
View user’s highscores
Username:
Daioe Sozenports
Total wins:
13
Games played:
263
Time playing:
20 hours 35 mins 32 secs

User stats

Game Score Comment Date Times played Total time Avg time
1 Starship 1 Starship 687   Wed Aug 20, 2008 2:29 pm 3 10 mins 26 secs 3 mins 28 secs
12 Swap - Time 12 Swap - Time 2,605   Tue Feb 19, 2008 8:11 pm 1 8 mins 45 secs 8 mins 45 secs
123mazeibpg 123mazeibpg  First place 33   Sat Feb 23, 2008 4:25 pm 2 12 mins 34 secs 6 mins 17 secs
30k Starfighter 30k Starfighter 36,350   Fri Feb 15, 2008 2:05 am 1 3 mins 24 secs 3 mins 24 secs
3D Net Blazer 3D Net Blazer 23   Tue Mar 11, 2008 1:36 am 4 5 mins 8 secs 1 min 17 secs
3D Swat 3D Swat 7,400   Fri Feb 15, 2008 2:43 am 1 1 min 57 secs 1 min 57 secs
5 Card Draw 5 Card Draw 200   Mon Feb 11, 2008 8:01 pm 1 7 mins 7 mins
52 Card Pick-up 52 Card Pick-up 7,250   Sun Jun 29, 2008 8:26 pm 5 8 mins 46 secs 1 min 45 secs
7 Seas Estates 7 Seas Estates 5,278   Mon Mar 31, 2008 4:50 pm 2 10 mins 55 secs 5 mins 27 secs
Acolytes Acolytes 29,320   Thu Jun 12, 2008 6:00 pm 1 13 mins 17 secs 13 mins 17 secs
Age of War Age of War 5,842,983   Wed Mar 05, 2008 7:59 pm 2 1 hour 6 mins 44 secs 33 mins 22 secs
Alien Commander Alien Commander  First place 9,320   Mon Feb 11, 2008 10:15 pm 1 4 mins 58 secs 4 mins 58 secs
Alien Hunter Alien Hunter 58,550   Mon Aug 18, 2008 9:10 pm 1 9 mins 1 sec 9 mins 1 sec
Alien Invasion Alien Invasion  First place 241   Mon Feb 18, 2008 3:33 am 1 4 mins 5 secs 4 mins 5 secs
Alien Invasion 2 Alien Invasion 2 73   Thu Aug 14, 2008 3:53 pm 3 59 secs 19 secs
Alien Terminator Alien Terminator 8,112   Sun Aug 03, 2008 10:01 pm 1 5 mins 57 secs 5 mins 57 secs
Aliens Aliens  First place 37,418   Sun Aug 03, 2008 10:08 pm 2 10 mins 42 secs 5 mins 21 secs
Alphabet Jungle Alphabet Jungle 60,250   Fri Aug 01, 2008 4:00 am 1 15 mins 31 secs 15 mins 31 secs
Ant Burner Ant Burner 8,726   Fri Feb 15, 2008 3:01 am 2 7 mins 41 secs 3 mins 50 secs
Apprentice - Dairy Queen Apprentice - Dairy Queen 75   Mon Mar 31, 2008 1:18 am 2 8 mins 24 secs 4 mins 12 secs
Aquanox Aquanox  First place 44,648   Tue Aug 19, 2008 8:41 pm 2 2 mins 14 secs 1 min 7 secs
Armor Slots Armor Slots 1,145   Tue Feb 12, 2008 1:39 am 1 18 mins 51 secs 18 mins 51 secs
Basket Ball Rally Basket Ball Rally 43   Tue Feb 12, 2008 1:42 am 6 7 mins 20 secs 1 min 13 secs
BattleField 2 BattleField 2 31   Fri Feb 15, 2008 3:06 am 1 3 mins 35 secs 3 mins 35 secs
Battleship Battleship 1,190   Sat Feb 16, 2008 4:59 am 1 4 mins 58 secs 4 mins 58 secs
Bored Meeting Bored Meeting 70   Mon Feb 11, 2008 10:48 pm 1 7 mins 31 secs 7 mins 31 secs
Bounce Back Bounce Back 10,994   Mon Feb 11, 2008 9:35 pm 1 5 mins 59 secs 5 mins 59 secs
Box Of Chocolates Box Of Chocolates 26,010   Sun Apr 20, 2008 6:21 pm 2 16 mins 15 secs 8 mins 7 secs
Boxteroid Boxteroid 9,281   Mon Feb 11, 2008 10:04 pm 1 8 mins 45 secs 8 mins 45 secs
Breakout 360 Breakout 360 813   Sun Mar 09, 2008 4:17 am 2 4 mins 31 secs 2 mins 15 secs
Bubble Trouble Bubble Trouble 37,910   Mon Feb 11, 2008 10:33 pm 1 14 mins 56 secs 14 mins 56 secs
Bubbles Bubbles 788   Tue Feb 12, 2008 2:30 am 2 8 mins 40 secs 4 mins 20 secs
Burger Man Burger Man 25,710   Mon Feb 11, 2008 10:54 pm 1 5 mins 19 secs 5 mins 19 secs
Canyon Glider Canyon Glider 7,550   Tue Mar 11, 2008 2:09 am 9 7 mins 41 secs 51 secs
Canyon Shooter Canyon Shooter 177,180   Mon Jun 23, 2008 1:05 am 1 4 mins 19 secs 4 mins 19 secs
Cat Bowling2 Cat Bowling2 93   Mon Feb 11, 2008 9:55 pm 1 2 mins 26 secs 2 mins 26 secs
Chain Letters Chain Letters 5,910   Thu Feb 14, 2008 11:18 pm 2 7 mins 7 secs 3 mins 33 secs
Chinese Mahjongg Chinese Mahjongg 4,674.86   Mon Mar 25, 2013 10:08 pm 17 2 hours 26 mins 40 secs 8 mins 37 secs
Chingy Powerballin Chingy Powerballin 33,050   Wed Mar 05, 2008 3:29 am 1 3 mins 19 secs 3 mins 19 secs
Concentrate Concentrate 67,800   Fri Feb 15, 2008 3:10 am 1 3 mins 53 secs 3 mins 53 secs
Cyborg Cyborg 2,636   Tue Mar 11, 2008 2:16 am 1 6 mins 23 secs 6 mins 23 secs
Death To Ninja Death To Ninja 17,600   Wed Aug 20, 2008 2:35 pm 1 6 mins 2 secs 6 mins 2 secs
Dukes of Hazzard Texas Holdem Dukes of Hazzard Texas Holdem 1,000   Tue Jun 24, 2008 11:43 pm 1 4 mins 54 secs 4 mins 54 secs
Earth Rock Hunter Earth Rock Hunter 66,100   Sat Jun 21, 2008 4:03 am 1 8 mins 7 secs 8 mins 7 secs
Escape the 13th Floor Escape the 13th Floor 183,278   Mon Sep 13, 2010 5:00 pm 1 31 mins 57 secs 31 mins 57 secs
Final Spit Final Spit 689   Fri Feb 15, 2008 6:19 pm 1 2 mins 28 secs 2 mins 28 secs
Find It Find It 7,050   Wed Aug 13, 2008 10:41 pm 13 26 mins 1 sec 2 mins
Flash Circle TD Flash Circle TD 1,551   Sat Mar 08, 2008 5:34 pm 1 44 mins 11 secs 44 mins 11 secs
Flat War Flat War  First place 17,258   Wed Mar 05, 2008 3:19 am 2 6 mins 17 secs 3 mins 8 secs
Floatin` Assault Floatin` Assault 15,490   Mon Mar 17, 2008 6:30 pm 1 2 mins 24 secs 2 mins 24 secs
Next



Who is playing?

There are currently no games being played.


cron