Welcome to the arcade!

  • Newest games
    Arcade leaders
    User info

Advanced game searching

  • Quick jump
    Search games
    Favorite games
  • If you were logged in you would have access to your favorite games.

I’m feeling lucky  |  New games  |  Statistics

User info

Member
View user’s highscores
Username:
Ayragon
Total wins:
4
Games played:
293
Time playing:
23 hours 12 mins 34 secs

User stats

Game Score Comment Date Times played Total time Avg time
Paper Plane Paper Plane 15 pretty slick..... Wed Sep 30, 2009 11:05 am 5 45 mins 43 secs 9 mins 8 secs
Park My Car Park My Car 10,220   Sat Apr 05, 2008 5:32 pm 1 1 min 11 secs 1 min 11 secs
Penguins Revenge Penguins Revenge 5,567 tricky....but kinda fun once you get the hang of it.

very fun.....I like this one
Thu Jul 24, 2008 11:25 am 7 12 mins 27 secs 1 min 46 secs
Prince Of Pandia Prince Of Pandia 311,000   Thu May 20, 2010 8:18 am 1 11 mins 2 secs 11 mins 2 secs
Retardo Retardo 63,580 oh boy, that was fun Thu Dec 18, 2008 11:30 am 1 35 mins 58 secs 35 mins 58 secs
Russian Roulette Russian Roulette 19,750 2 mins of your life you'll never get back....

(ok I played it a couple times)
Thu Jun 26, 2008 6:49 pm 2 6 mins 21 secs 3 mins 10 secs
Rust Inhaler Rust Inhaler 2,040   Fri Aug 29, 2008 6:26 am 4 8 mins 8 secs 2 mins 2 secs
Saints and Sinners Bingo Saints and Sinners Bingo 164   Thu Jul 24, 2008 11:35 am 1 4 mins 55 secs 4 mins 55 secs
Shrek Slide Shrek Slide 19,710   Sat Jun 14, 2008 8:17 pm 2 49 secs 24 secs
Shuffle Shuffle 53,780 grrr Sat Jul 26, 2008 4:55 pm 6 1 hour 14 mins 3 secs 12 mins 20 secs
Simon Simon 10   Tue May 13, 2008 4:37 am 1 1 min 48 secs 1 min 48 secs
Speartoss 5 Shots Speartoss 5 Shots 2,643.596 zzzzzzzzzing Mon Jun 16, 2008 5:30 am 22 1 hour 13 mins 39 secs 3 mins 20 secs
Star Wars Saber Whack Star Wars Saber Whack 6,780   Tue Feb 19, 2008 6:52 am 2 2 mins 35 secs 1 min 17 secs
Storm the House 2 Storm the House 2 6   Sat Mar 15, 2008 2:07 pm 1 13 mins 6 secs 13 mins 6 secs
Storm the House 3 Campaign Days Hard Storm the House 3 Campaign Days Hard 3   Fri Jul 09, 2010 5:03 am 2 9 mins 23 secs 4 mins 41 secs
Storm the House 3 Flag-Time-Hard Storm the House 3 Flag-Time-Hard 14   Thu Feb 12, 2009 12:19 pm 1 1 min 14 secs 1 min 14 secs
Stunt Pilot 2 Stunt Pilot 2 36,959 not bad Fri Aug 06, 2010 3:42 pm 3 19 mins 9 secs 6 mins 23 secs
The Good Ghost The Good Ghost 35   Tue Oct 07, 2008 8:35 am 1 40 secs 40 secs
The Good The Bad The Ugly The Good The Bad The Ugly 10   Sat Jun 14, 2008 8:11 pm 1 1 min 2 secs 1 min 2 secs
Tube Race Tube Race 146   Fri Jun 05, 2009 11:28 am 7 3 mins 18 secs 28 secs
Previous



Who is playing?

There are currently no games being played.


cron