Welcome to the arcade!

  • Newest games
    Arcade leaders
    User info

Advanced game searching

  • Quick jump
    Search games
    Favorite games
  • If you were logged in you would have access to your favorite games.

I’m feeling lucky  |  New games  |  Statistics

User info

Member
View all user’s scores
Username:
Genjuu
Total wins:
14
Games played:
119
Time playing:
1 day 23 hours 48 mins 3 secs

User stats

Game Score Comment Date Times played Total time Avg time
7 Seas Estates 7 Seas Estates  First place 39,202 :beer: Thu Oct 01, 2009 1:02 am 3 12 mins 46 secs 4 mins 15 secs
A.L.I.A.S 2 A.L.I.A.S 2  First place 29,278 :banana Tue Sep 01, 2009 1:29 am 2 33 mins 3 secs 16 mins 31 secs
Acno Energizer Acno Energizer  First place 527 :guitar Wed Sep 02, 2009 4:13 am 6 27 mins 5 secs 4 mins 30 secs
Acolytes Acolytes  First place 78,650 :guitar Tue Sep 01, 2009 10:29 pm 1 39 mins 26 secs 39 mins 26 secs
Age of War Age of War  First place 94,157,192 Woulda been more, but I got really bored and wanted my comp back. Fri Aug 28, 2009 4:45 am 2 11 hours 36 mins 51 secs 5 hours 48 mins 25 secs
Airwave Airwave  First place 978   Sat Aug 29, 2009 10:55 am 1 4 hours 1 min 40 secs 4 hours 1 min 40 secs
Alien Invasion 2 Alien Invasion 2  First place 276 :guitar Mon Sep 14, 2009 5:14 am 3 1 min 33 secs 31 secs
Ant Move Ant Move  First place 38,540   Sun Aug 23, 2009 4:42 pm 1 10 hours 32 mins 57 secs 10 hours 32 mins 57 secs
Apprentice - Dairy Queen Apprentice - Dairy Queen  First place 86.5 :monkey Fri Sep 04, 2009 8:56 pm 3 13 mins 16 secs 4 mins 25 secs
BioMex BioMex  First place 131,510 Teh leet haxors :guitar Thu Oct 01, 2009 1:11 am 1 8 mins 51 secs 8 mins 51 secs
Bonus Bingo Bonus Bingo  First place 8,700 :banana Tue Sep 08, 2009 7:54 am 1 37 mins 58 secs 37 mins 58 secs
Paper Plane Paper Plane  First place 14 :guitar Mon Aug 31, 2009 3:31 am 4 22 mins 52 secs 5 mins 43 secs
Saints and Sinners Bingo Saints and Sinners Bingo  First place 1,106 :monkey Sun Sep 13, 2009 11:52 pm 4 2 hours 17 mins 2 secs 34 mins 15 secs
South Park Major Boobage: K-Type South Park Major Boobage: K-Type  First place 88,950   Mon Aug 24, 2009 2:49 am 1 25 mins 34 secs 25 mins 34 secs



Who is playing?

There are currently no games being played.


cron