Welcome to the arcade!

  • Newest games
    Arcade leaders
    User info

Advanced game searching

  • Quick jump
    Search games
    Favorite games
  • If you were logged in you would have access to your favorite games.

I’m feeling lucky  |  New games  |  Statistics

User info

View user’s highscores
Username:
Audrie
Total wins:
57
Games played:
1,228
Time playing:
1 week 2 days 16 hours 16 mins 46 secs
Users favorites:
 

User stats

Game Score Comment Date Times played Total time Avg time
Easter Island TD Easter Island TD 19,591 :guitar Tue Mar 31, 2009 7:40 pm 2 3 hours 20 mins 38 secs 1 hour 40 mins 19 secs
Electro Charge Electro Charge 24,040   Mon Jan 12, 2009 3:24 pm 1 15 mins 28 secs 15 mins 28 secs
Ether Cannon Ether Cannon 225   Mon Oct 13, 2008 6:10 pm 1 7 mins 2 secs 7 mins 2 secs
Exofusion 2 Exofusion 2 431,305   Sun Feb 15, 2009 5:53 pm 6 1 hour 16 mins 50 secs 12 mins 48 secs
Festival Pinball Festival Pinball  First place 278,745 :guitar Wed Oct 15, 2008 7:01 pm 3 16 mins 57 secs 5 mins 39 secs
Final Spit Final Spit 267   Sun Aug 24, 2008 10:35 pm 1 1 min 45 secs 1 min 45 secs
Find It Find It  First place 207,210 it was easy! :cheers Wed Oct 15, 2008 6:03 pm 2 3 mins 9 secs 1 min 34 secs
Find It Find It 4,740   Fri Aug 15, 2008 11:12 pm 5 27 mins 15 secs 5 mins 27 secs
Finger Footy Finger Footy 990 :guitar Thu Mar 05, 2009 4:16 pm 15 1 hour 56 mins 8 secs 7 mins 44 secs
Flash Cat Flash Cat 8,900 :guitar Wed Jan 28, 2009 10:07 pm 1 9 mins 7 secs 9 mins 7 secs
Flash Circle TD Flash Circle TD 1,517   Fri Jan 30, 2009 4:31 pm 2 1 hour 49 mins 36 secs 54 mins 48 secs
Flash Poker Flash Poker 108   Mon Sep 08, 2008 6:34 pm 2 50 mins 20 secs 25 mins 10 secs
Flat War Flat War 8,264   Mon Aug 25, 2008 7:08 pm 3 6 mins 9 secs 2 mins 3 secs
Floatin` Assault Floatin` Assault 5,460   Thu Oct 16, 2008 12:37 pm 1 2 mins 6 secs 2 mins 6 secs
Flying Gonzo Flying Gonzo 11,154   Fri Aug 22, 2008 9:15 pm 2 6 mins 21 secs 3 mins 10 secs
Frogger2 Frogger2 5,300   Thu Oct 16, 2008 6:25 pm 2 13 mins 32 secs 6 mins 46 secs
Fruit Fall Fruit Fall 18,505   Sun Oct 17, 2010 4:26 pm 2 26 mins 44 secs 13 mins 22 secs
Futubo Futubo 18,271   Sun Dec 21, 2008 11:33 pm 1 10 mins 25 secs 10 mins 25 secs
Galaxy Invaders Galaxy Invaders 25,045 :guitar :guitar Tue Apr 07, 2009 9:48 pm 2 1 hour 13 mins 24 secs 36 mins 42 secs
Gandys Quest Gandys Quest 3,525   Thu Oct 16, 2008 2:43 pm 3 12 mins 14 secs 4 mins 4 secs
Gary Golf Gary Golf 289   Sun Oct 19, 2008 7:54 pm 2 3 mins 47 secs 1 min 53 secs
Gi Joe: Foxhole 13 Gi Joe: Foxhole 13 87   Mon Jan 12, 2009 4:40 pm 2 3 mins 14 secs 1 min 37 secs
Gold Panic Gold Panic  First place 8,600 :guitar Sat Oct 04, 2008 8:34 pm 2 40 mins 9 secs 20 mins 4 secs
Golden Arrow Golden Arrow 1,415   Sun Oct 19, 2008 8:56 pm 13 12 mins 12 secs 56 secs
Golden Arrow 3 Golden Arrow 3 87,474   Mon Oct 20, 2008 1:31 pm 2 3 mins 23 secs 1 min 41 secs
Goldminer Goldminer 17,576   Mon Oct 20, 2008 2:05 pm 2 25 mins 43 secs 12 mins 51 secs
Grand Roulette Grand Roulette 5,929 :guitar Sun Feb 01, 2009 5:45 pm 2 26 mins 18 secs 13 mins 9 secs
Grave Yard Grave Yard  First place 10,030 :guitar Mon Oct 20, 2008 3:18 pm 2 13 mins 13 secs 6 mins 36 secs
Hail Mary Hail Mary 8,701   Mon Oct 20, 2008 5:06 pm 1 2 mins 58 secs 2 mins 58 secs
Hansel Mining.Co Hansel Mining.Co  First place 137,250 :guitar Thu Oct 16, 2008 5:47 pm 3 2 hours 56 mins 11 secs 58 mins 43 secs
Harpoon Lagoon Harpoon Lagoon 1,590   Mon Jan 12, 2009 5:48 pm 2 26 mins 9 secs 13 mins 4 secs
Harry Potter: The Marauder`s Map Harry Potter: The Marauder`s Map  First place 5,210 :guitar Tue Oct 21, 2008 4:09 pm 3 34 mins 35 secs 11 mins 31 secs
Haunted House Haunted House 41,595   Thu Oct 16, 2008 6:45 pm 1 13 mins 31 secs 13 mins 31 secs
Heiroglyph Heiroglyph 46,500 :guitar heheh Thu Apr 02, 2009 9:18 am 8 11 mins 16 secs 1 min 24 secs
Hexxagon Hexxagon 26   Mon Jan 12, 2009 6:47 pm 1 27 mins 14 secs 27 mins 14 secs
Hidden Expedition Titanic Hidden Expedition Titanic 818 :guitar Wed Feb 18, 2009 4:17 pm 12 1 hour 54 mins 17 secs 9 mins 31 secs
Home Run Home Run 78   Sun Oct 24, 2010 4:57 pm 7 8 mins 7 secs 1 min 9 secs
Horse Horse 3   Mon Jan 12, 2009 7:13 pm 1 6 mins 21 secs 6 mins 21 secs
Horse Racing Horse Racing  First place 600,112 :guitar Tue Oct 07, 2008 5:23 pm 4 19 mins 4 secs 4 mins 46 secs
Hybrid Fighter Hybrid Fighter 21,480   Tue Oct 21, 2008 7:12 pm 2 35 mins 2 secs 17 mins 31 secs
Ice Age Part 4 Ice Age Part 4 582.2   Fri Aug 22, 2008 9:52 pm 1 7 mins 13 secs 7 mins 13 secs
Ice Mania Ice Mania 105   Mon Jan 12, 2009 7:15 pm 1 1 min 28 secs 1 min 28 secs
Ice Racer Ice Racer 85,065   Sat Aug 23, 2008 9:50 pm 3 7 mins 51 secs 2 mins 37 secs
IceSlide IceSlide 348   Mon Oct 25, 2010 11:17 am 8 6 mins 31 secs 48 secs
Icicle Climb Icicle Climb 10.595   Fri Aug 22, 2008 10:39 pm 1 22 mins 2 secs 22 mins 2 secs
Inca Quest Inca Quest  First place 14,790 :guitar Mon Nov 01, 2010 12:13 pm 9 2 hours 50 mins 49 secs 18 mins 58 secs
Indiana Jones Indiana Jones 203   Tue Oct 21, 2008 7:58 pm 3 27 mins 41 secs 9 mins 13 secs
Intel Rocketman Intel Rocketman 1,967   Tue Oct 26, 2010 9:20 pm 1 1 min 19 secs 1 min 19 secs
Irritating Game Irritating Game 20.673   Sat Apr 25, 2009 7:02 pm 5 1 min 54 secs 22 secs
Island Adventure Island Adventure 5   Fri Aug 22, 2008 10:57 pm 2 13 mins 43 secs 6 mins 51 secs
PreviousNext



Who is playing?

There are currently no games being played.


cron