Welcome to the arcade!

  • Newest games
    Arcade leaders
    User info

Advanced game searching

  • Quick jump
    Search games
    Favorite games
  • If you were logged in you would have access to your favorite games.

I’m feeling lucky  |  New games  |  Statistics

User info

View all user’s scores
Username:
Audrie
Total wins:
57
Games played:
1,228
Time playing:
1 week 2 days 16 hours 16 mins 46 secs
Users favorites:
 

User stats

Game Score Comment Date Times played Total time Avg time
10 Gnomes Episode12 v32 10 Gnomes Episode12 v32  First place 3,000   Thu Mar 26, 2009 2:21 pm 1 10 mins 38 secs 10 mins 38 secs
Alphabet Jungle Alphabet Jungle  First place 193,200 :guitar Sat Nov 29, 2008 8:52 pm 5 48 mins 15 secs 9 mins 39 secs
Around the World in 80 Days Around the World in 80 Days  First place 155,545 :guitar Sat Dec 06, 2008 10:50 am 8 3 hours 46 mins 11 secs 28 mins 16 secs
Crop circle Crop circle  First place 198,331 :guitar hehehehe Thu Oct 14, 2010 8:39 pm 11 13 hours 27 mins 5 secs 1 hour 13 mins 22 secs
Dare Devil Dare Devil  First place 50,500 :guitar Sun Oct 12, 2008 9:20 pm 1 21 mins 28 secs 21 mins 28 secs
Desktop Fishing Desktop Fishing  First place 49 :guitar Mon Oct 13, 2008 2:33 pm 3 9 mins 48 secs 3 mins 16 secs
Dream Catcher 2 Dream Catcher 2  First place 287,165 :guitar Thu Mar 26, 2009 3:53 pm 5 29 mins 26 secs 5 mins 53 secs
Festival Pinball Festival Pinball  First place 278,745 :guitar Wed Oct 15, 2008 7:01 pm 3 16 mins 57 secs 5 mins 39 secs
Find It Find It  First place 207,210 it was easy! :cheers Wed Oct 15, 2008 6:03 pm 2 3 mins 9 secs 1 min 34 secs
Gold Panic Gold Panic  First place 8,600 :guitar Sat Oct 04, 2008 8:34 pm 2 40 mins 9 secs 20 mins 4 secs
Grave Yard Grave Yard  First place 10,030 :guitar Mon Oct 20, 2008 3:18 pm 2 13 mins 13 secs 6 mins 36 secs
Hansel Mining.Co Hansel Mining.Co  First place 137,250 :guitar Thu Oct 16, 2008 5:47 pm 3 2 hours 56 mins 11 secs 58 mins 43 secs
Harry Potter: The Marauder`s Map Harry Potter: The Marauder`s Map  First place 5,210 :guitar Tue Oct 21, 2008 4:09 pm 3 34 mins 35 secs 11 mins 31 secs
Horse Racing Horse Racing  First place 600,112 :guitar Tue Oct 07, 2008 5:23 pm 4 19 mins 4 secs 4 mins 46 secs
Inca Quest Inca Quest  First place 14,790 :guitar Mon Nov 01, 2010 12:13 pm 9 2 hours 50 mins 49 secs 18 mins 58 secs
Jail Bird Man Jail Bird Man  First place 53,900 :guitar Tue Oct 21, 2008 8:56 pm 1 40 mins 12 secs 40 mins 12 secs
JVC Stinger Sniper JVC Stinger Sniper  First place 5,387 :lol Sun Sep 28, 2008 4:50 pm 3 19 mins 20 secs 6 mins 26 secs
Labyrinth Labyrinth  First place 44,606 :guitar Fri Oct 17, 2008 8:43 pm 2 43 mins 2 secs 21 mins 31 secs
Lego Snowboard Challenge Lego Snowboard Challenge  First place 1,512 :guitar Thu Oct 23, 2008 8:39 pm 5 6 mins 5 secs 1 min 13 secs
Leopardy Leopardy  First place 8,300 :guitar Tue Jan 20, 2009 12:48 pm 5 36 mins 54 secs 7 mins 22 secs
Lost for Words Lost for Words  First place 86,287 :guitar Mon Oct 18, 2010 8:44 am 6 31 mins 2 secs 5 mins 10 secs
Lucky Eights Lucky Eights  First place 882 :guitar Thu Feb 26, 2009 11:09 pm 6 43 mins 19 secs 7 mins 13 secs
Mad Wolrd Part 1 Mad Wolrd Part 1  First place 380 :guitar Mon Feb 02, 2009 10:07 am 6 25 mins 23 secs 4 mins 13 secs
Maganic Wars Maganic Wars  First place 9,885 :guitar Sun Oct 17, 2010 1:10 pm 16 8 hours 2 mins 55 secs 30 mins 10 secs
Mars 3D Mars 3D  First place 2,625 :guitar Fri Oct 31, 2008 8:49 am 23 2 hours 37 mins 34 secs 6 mins 51 secs
Master Checkers Master Checkers  First place 12 :guitar Wed Oct 29, 2008 4:15 pm 2 10 mins 48 secs 5 mins 24 secs
Mind Tree Mind Tree  First place 3,166   Mon Jul 26, 2010 4:09 pm 2 20 mins 27 secs 10 mins 13 secs
Monkey Diving Monkey Diving  First place 15,438 :guitar :guitar Tue Jan 20, 2009 6:51 pm 37 1 hour 39 mins 43 secs 2 mins 41 secs
Mr Shuster Mr Shuster  First place 1,351 :guitar Fri Oct 31, 2008 9:39 pm 1 5 mins 44 secs 5 mins 44 secs
Numbers Numbers  First place 19,270   Fri Sep 26, 2008 12:09 am 7 32 mins 1 sec 4 mins 34 secs
Panda Golf Panda Golf  First place 50 :guitar Mon Nov 03, 2008 2:48 pm 1 1 hour 43 mins 20 secs 1 hour 43 mins 20 secs
pandemic2v32MICRO pandemic2v32MICRO  First place 165,333 :guitar Sun Dec 21, 2008 11:58 pm 1 24 mins 48 secs 24 mins 48 secs
Pepper's Frisbee Fun Pepper's Frisbee Fun  First place 77,900 :guitar Sun Oct 17, 2010 12:14 pm 2 20 mins 10 secs 10 mins 5 secs
Pirate Race Pirate Race  First place 12,801   Mon Nov 03, 2008 8:05 pm 2 18 mins 46 secs 9 mins 23 secs
Quix Quix  First place 68,900 :guitar Tue Nov 04, 2008 11:09 am 2 17 mins 50 secs 8 mins 55 secs
Rat n Roll Pinball Rat n Roll Pinball  First place 9,085 :guitar Mon Jan 12, 2009 12:58 pm 3 1 hour 41 secs 20 mins 13 secs
ReBound 3 Arcade Handgun ReBound 3 Arcade Handgun  First place 11,350 :guitar :guitar Wed Mar 25, 2009 4:26 pm 2 1 hour 23 mins 27 secs 41 mins 43 secs
ReBound 3 Arcade Machine Gun Semi-Auto ReBound 3 Arcade Machine Gun Semi-Auto  First place 34,040 :guitar Sat Jan 31, 2009 11:49 am 1 21 mins 54 secs 21 mins 54 secs
Retardo Retardo  First place 72,646 :guitar Thu Mar 26, 2009 12:47 pm 1 1 hour 1 min 31 secs 1 hour 1 min 31 secs
Russian Roulette Russian Roulette  First place 29,500 :guitar Wed Nov 24, 2010 9:16 pm 2 4 mins 56 secs 2 mins 28 secs
Scooby Doo Construction Crash Course Scooby Doo Construction Crash Course  First place 1,431,225   Sat Aug 23, 2008 12:06 am 2 10 mins 12 secs 5 mins 6 secs
SHoots and Ladders SHoots and Ladders  First place 4,650 :guitar Thu Mar 05, 2009 6:02 pm 2 45 mins 7 secs 22 mins 33 secs
Shrek Slide Shrek Slide  First place 1,158,868 :guitar VERY VERY BORING! Fri Oct 17, 2008 12:53 pm 8 59 mins 37 secs 7 mins 27 secs
Simpsons Millionare Simpsons Millionare  First place 1,000,000   Sun Sep 28, 2008 7:12 pm 3 3 mins 2 secs 1 min
Snow Maiden Ride Snow Maiden Ride  First place 490 :guitar Sun Dec 21, 2008 5:55 pm 1 6 mins 1 sec 6 mins 1 sec
Speartoss 5 Shots Speartoss 5 Shots  First place 2,654.529 :guitar Wed Nov 05, 2008 2:16 pm 23 16 mins 53 secs 44 secs
Spinner's Luck Spinner's Luck  First place 464,500 :guitar Thu Mar 05, 2009 5:27 pm 6 1 hour 10 mins 17 secs 11 mins 42 secs
StoneAge Sam StoneAge Sam  First place 17,420 I love this game! :banana :guitar Fri Nov 28, 2008 5:17 pm 4 1 hour 9 mins 44 secs 17 mins 26 secs
Storm the House 2 Storm the House 2  First place 70 :guitar Tue Jan 20, 2009 9:05 pm 6 6 hours 24 mins 2 secs 1 hour 4 mins
Tiki Island Tiki Island  First place 47,020   Thu Jan 08, 2009 4:13 pm 1 28 mins 43 secs 28 mins 43 secs
Next



Who is playing?

Cog Factory: Anonymous


cron