Welcome to the arcade!

  • Newest games
    Arcade leaders
    User info

Advanced game searching

  • Quick jump
    Search games
    Favorite games
  • If you were logged in you would have access to your favorite games.

I’m feeling lucky  |  New games  |  Statistics

User info

View all user’s scores
Username:
Yagada
Total wins:
14
Games played:
626
Time playing:
1 week 15 hours 56 mins 30 secs
Users favorites:
 

User stats

Game Score Comment Date Times played Total time Avg time
Bricks of Egypt Bricks of Egypt  First place 38,021   Fri Feb 15, 2008 5:47 pm 2 1 hour 51 secs 30 mins 25 secs
Chocolate Or Sex Chocolate Or Sex  First place 59,500   Mon Mar 30, 2009 3:37 pm 1 8 mins 48 secs 8 mins 48 secs
Easter Island TD Easter Island TD  First place 34,862   Mon Apr 06, 2009 4:10 pm 6 8 hours 11 mins 19 secs 1 hour 21 mins 53 secs
Flash Cat Flash Cat  First place 14,200   Thu Jan 29, 2009 3:48 pm 2 5 mins 5 secs 2 mins 32 secs
Flash Circle TD Flash Circle TD  First place 2,938 Very challenging. Enjoyed it immensely Fri Jun 20, 2008 3:41 pm 61 1 day 17 hours 5 mins 53 secs 40 mins 25 secs
Ice Mania Ice Mania  First place 370   Tue Mar 25, 2008 9:23 am 2 6 mins 2 secs 3 mins 1 sec
Last Man Standing Last Man Standing  First place 2,640   Mon Apr 28, 2008 1:36 pm 6 54 mins 48 secs 9 mins 8 secs
Lord Of War - Chapter 2 Normal Lord Of War - Chapter 2 Normal  First place 527,430   Mon Apr 20, 2009 4:12 pm 1 4 hours 8 mins 36 secs 4 hours 8 mins 36 secs
My House My House  First place 11,111,111   Mon Aug 04, 2008 1:38 pm 4 1 hour 53 mins 58 secs 28 mins 29 secs
NLOS Cannon Challenge NLOS Cannon Challenge  First place 161,800 Neat graphics, lame game. Mon Aug 11, 2008 3:53 pm 1 38 mins 46 secs 38 mins 46 secs
Slingofire Slingofire  First place 55,004   Fri May 09, 2008 3:17 pm 1 50 mins 2 secs 50 mins 2 secs
Strategy Defense 4 Strategy Defense 4  First place 936,582   Fri Mar 27, 2009 4:43 pm 5 2 hours 1 min 27 secs 24 mins 17 secs
Twisted Tennis Twisted Tennis  First place 10,760   Fri Jul 17, 2009 2:35 pm 1 11 mins 22 secs 11 mins 22 secs
Ultimate Defense II Ultimate Defense II  First place 71,205 Action packed! kinda like it! Fri Apr 24, 2009 10:05 am 3 5 hours 6 mins 19 secs 1 hour 42 mins 6 secs



Who is playing?

Deflector game: Anonymous


cron