Welcome to the arcade!

  • Newest games
    Arcade leaders
    User info

Advanced game searching

  • Quick jump
    Search games
    Favorite games
  • If you were logged in you would have access to your favorite games.

I’m feeling lucky  |  New games  |  Statistics

User info

Member
View user’s highscores
Username:
saeinya
Games played:
62
Time playing:
8 hours 38 mins 10 secs

User stats

Game Score Comment Date Times played Total time Avg time
Acno Energizer Acno Energizer 125   Tue Nov 18, 2008 4:50 pm 1 5 mins 41 secs 5 mins 41 secs
Apple Shooter Apple Shooter 6 haha i love killing the little guy Fri Sep 26, 2008 2:52 pm 10 11 mins 31 secs 1 min 9 secs
Arse Race Arse Race 16,443,100   Sat Sep 27, 2008 5:30 pm 4 44 mins 43 secs 11 mins 10 secs
Box Of Chocolates Box Of Chocolates 33,900   Fri Feb 06, 2009 7:14 am 4 55 mins 13 mins 45 secs
Breakout 360 Breakout 360 1,100   Mon Sep 01, 2008 10:33 pm 2 4 mins 4 secs 2 mins 2 secs
Chan Chu Chan Chu 706   Fri Jan 02, 2009 7:42 am 2 19 mins 9 secs 9 mins 34 secs
Cyber Slots Cyber Slots 118   Sat Jul 12, 2008 7:28 am 1 1 min 7 secs 1 min 7 secs
Easter Island TD Easter Island TD 3,727   Sun Jun 14, 2009 5:40 am 1 26 mins 50 secs 26 mins 50 secs
Flash Cat Flash Cat 5,300   Wed Jan 28, 2009 4:30 pm 1 2 mins 50 secs 2 mins 50 secs
Futubo Futubo 19,621   Sun Dec 28, 2008 11:02 am 2 15 mins 37 secs 7 mins 48 secs
Gold Panic Gold Panic 2,000   Mon Sep 01, 2008 12:58 pm 1 8 mins 10 secs 8 mins 10 secs
Goldminer Goldminer 63,577 It's sooo addicting =( Mon Aug 25, 2008 8:45 am 5 2 hours 33 mins 58 secs 30 mins 47 secs
Jail Bird Man Jail Bird Man 42,930 lol Sat Jul 05, 2008 2:01 am 1 21 mins 28 secs 21 mins 28 secs
Jukebox Hero Jukebox Hero 6,272   Wed Apr 29, 2009 5:38 am 1 5 mins 25 secs 5 mins 25 secs
Numbers Numbers 1,619   Mon Sep 01, 2008 5:08 pm 1 4 mins 11 secs 4 mins 11 secs
Pepe LePew Pepe LePew 500   Mon Jul 14, 2008 8:39 am 1 1 min 25 secs 1 min 25 secs
Saints and Sinners Bingo Saints and Sinners Bingo 808   Fri Jul 25, 2008 4:30 am 9 58 mins 26 secs 6 mins 29 secs
Shrek Slide Shrek Slide 38,491   Sat Jul 12, 2008 11:26 pm 3 2 mins 34 secs 51 secs
Simpsons Millionare Simpsons Millionare 500,000   Sun Oct 05, 2008 8:55 am 1 1 min 50 secs 1 min 50 secs
Splash Back Splash Back 10 interesting Sun Jan 11, 2009 7:59 am 3 38 mins 44 secs 12 mins 54 secs
Sprinster Sprinster 5,185 haha Mon Sep 01, 2008 12:50 pm 1 3 mins 52 secs 3 mins 52 secs
Super Mario World Flash Super Mario World Flash 12,710 =D Mon Jul 07, 2008 4:59 pm 1 11 mins 22 secs 11 mins 22 secs
The Daring Dozen The Daring Dozen 40   Tue Oct 07, 2008 6:38 am 1 1 min 40 secs 1 min 40 secs
The Good Ghost The Good Ghost 260   Sun Oct 05, 2008 8:53 am 2 2 mins 33 secs 1 min 16 secs
Tontie Tontie 565   Wed Sep 03, 2008 6:18 am 1 3 mins 20 secs 3 mins 20 secs
Word Challenge Word Challenge 20,150   Sun Jul 06, 2008 10:01 pm 1 8 mins 15 secs 8 mins 15 secs
Yahtzee Yahtzee 289   Sun Aug 10, 2008 9:57 am 1 4 mins 25 secs 4 mins 25 secs



Who is playing?

There are currently no games being played.


cron