Welcome to the arcade!

  • Newest games
    Arcade leaders
    User info

Advanced game searching

  • Quick jump
    Search games
    Favorite games
  • If you were logged in you would have access to your favorite games.

I’m feeling lucky  |  New games  |  Statistics

Game info

Chain Letters
Chain Letters
Total plays:
86
Total time:
5 hours 18 mins 42 secs
Total downloads:
0
2 votes, 4 average2 votes, 4 average2 votes, 4 average2 votes, 4 average2 votes, 4 average

Game champion

Username:
Calafia
Score:
11,360
Date:
Fri Oct 03, 2008 6:26 pm

Game stats

Rank Username Score Comment Date Times played Total time
1 Calafia 11,360
 
Fri Oct 03, 2008 6:26 pm 15 57 mins 29 secs
2 Worff 11,310
Word! Dang that took a few tries lol
Thu Aug 07, 2008 4:31 pm 8 29 mins 14 secs
3 Serano 9,500
SWEET!
Wed Jul 09, 2008 3:39 am 17 1 hour 6 mins 3 secs
4 kunglao 9,280
 
Sat Aug 30, 2008 4:15 am 21 1 hour 14 mins 56 secs
5 Audrie 7,520
 
Sat Nov 06, 2010 7:45 pm 4 15 mins 24 secs
6 Wamadoorn 6,830
 
Wed Feb 20, 2008 12:55 pm 2 7 mins 16 secs
7 Remien 6,730
blank
Sun Feb 15, 2009 2:45 pm 6 19 mins 34 secs
8 Hilf 6,370
 
Thu May 29, 2008 10:53 am 3 11 mins 14 secs
9 Daioe Sozenports 5,910
 
Thu Feb 14, 2008 11:18 pm 2 7 mins 7 secs
10 Aithzar 4,740
 
Tue Feb 19, 2008 3:09 pm 2 7 mins 48 secs
11 Sereou 3,960
 
Mon Feb 23, 2009 9:04 pm 1 3 mins 44 secs
12 arrern 2,990
 
Tue May 19, 2009 3:37 pm 1 4 mins
13 Teennin 2,540
 
Tue Feb 19, 2008 3:01 pm 1 3 mins 45 secs
14 Yagada 2,270
 
Fri Apr 18, 2008 2:41 pm 2 7 mins 49 secs
15 Meso 1,590
 
Fri Feb 27, 2009 1:09 pm 1 3 mins 19 secs


Who is playing?

There are currently no games being played.


cron