Welcome to the arcade!

  • Newest games
    Arcade leaders
    User info

Advanced game searching

  • Quick jump
    Search games
    Favorite games
  • If you were logged in you would have access to your favorite games.

I’m feeling lucky  |  New games  |  Statistics

Game info

Apprentice - Dairy Queen
Apprentice - Dairy Queen
Total plays:
29
Total time:
2 hours 6 mins 42 secs
Total downloads:
0
1 vote, 3 average1 vote, 3 average1 vote, 3 average1 vote, 3 average1 vote, 3 average

Game champion

Username:
Genjuu
Score:
86.5
Date:
Fri Sep 04, 2009 8:56 pm

Game stats

Rank Username Score Comment Date Times played Total time
1 Genjuu 86.5
:monkey
Fri Sep 04, 2009 8:56 pm 3 13 mins 16 secs
2 Horcrux 81
:banana
Sat Mar 22, 2008 2:45 pm 3 12 mins 26 secs
3 Daioe Sozenports 75
 
Mon Mar 31, 2008 1:18 am 2 8 mins 24 secs
4 alyssa 74
 
Sat Apr 19, 2008 9:41 pm 4 16 mins 53 secs
5 Audrie 72.5
 
Fri Aug 15, 2008 10:09 pm 5 21 mins 46 secs
6 thylik 71
 
Mon Apr 21, 2008 8:54 am 2 9 mins 1 sec
7 Jamjum 66.5
 
Wed Feb 27, 2008 12:03 am 1 4 mins 9 secs
7 Wamadoorn 66.5
 
Thu Feb 28, 2008 5:03 pm 2 10 mins 38 secs
9 Yagada 64
 
Fri Feb 15, 2008 3:15 pm 1 4 mins 38 secs
10 Serano 53
 
Tue Mar 11, 2008 11:48 pm 1 4 mins 12 secs
11 NaTi 51.5
 
Fri Jul 25, 2008 3:49 pm 1 4 mins 10 secs
12 Jimbop 51
 
Sat Aug 23, 2008 9:07 am 1 4 mins 17 secs
13 Nullinvoid 41.5
 
Sat Aug 23, 2008 12:47 pm 1 4 mins 11 secs
14 Caniza 12.5
 
Tue May 20, 2008 10:40 pm 1 4 mins 10 secs
15 arrern 0
 
Tue May 19, 2009 1:17 am 1 4 mins 31 secs


Who is playing?

Looser: Anonymous


cron