Welcome to the arcade!

  • Newest games
    Arcade leaders
    User info

Advanced game searching

  • Quick jump
    Search games
    Favorite games
  • If you were logged in you would have access to your favorite games.

I’m feeling lucky  |  New games  |  Statistics

Game info

1 Starship
1 Starship
Total plays:
57
Total time:
5 hours 16 mins 8 secs
Total downloads:
0
2 votes, 3 average2 votes, 3 average2 votes, 3 average2 votes, 3 average2 votes, 3 average

Game champion

User avatar
Username:
Serano
Score:
3,857
Date:
Wed Mar 18, 2009 5:49 pm

Game stats

Rank Username Score Comment Date Times played Total time
1 Serano 3,857
kinda boring - just like pretty much every other platform froward scrolling shooter.

problem happens. If you die - it zeros out your score if you continue. best bet for a high score is to start from beginning and if you lose start over and hope for a continuous game. there is no reward for starting a higher level other than your weaponry..
Wed Mar 18, 2009 5:49 pm 15 1 hour 37 mins 15 secs
2 Genjuu 2,792
 
Mon Sep 21, 2009 5:28 am 1 8 mins 32 secs
3 Hipityhipity 1,936
It's like an Atari Game !
Thu Sep 11, 2008 7:05 pm 3 25 mins 24 secs
4 Fenina 1,796
 
Fri Feb 15, 2008 2:43 pm 3 13 mins 55 secs
5 Audrie 1,761
 
Sat Nov 08, 2008 8:55 pm 6 55 mins 2 secs
6 Velocis 1,166
 
Sun Mar 30, 2008 1:28 pm 3 15 mins 29 secs
7 Sothran 1,111
 
Sun Jun 22, 2008 3:42 pm 3 18 mins 11 secs
8 Skiba 687
 
Fri Feb 15, 2008 1:39 pm 2 6 mins 53 secs
8 Daioe Sozenports 687
 
Wed Aug 20, 2008 2:29 pm 3 10 mins 26 secs
10 Drigarx 677
 
Tue Feb 19, 2008 1:31 am 1 3 mins 25 secs
11 Jamjum 662
 
Tue Feb 26, 2008 11:32 pm 1 3 mins 52 secs
12 thylik 657
 
Mon Mar 31, 2008 5:00 pm 1 3 mins 23 secs
12 <team iksar> 657
halp.
Sat May 10, 2008 9:52 am 1 3 mins 15 secs
14 Koromir 652
 
Mon Feb 18, 2008 5:53 pm 1 6 mins 15 secs
14 Maedeka 652
 
Sat Feb 23, 2008 1:14 am 2 6 mins 52 secs
16 Teennin 647
 
Thu Feb 14, 2008 3:12 pm 1 3 mins 16 secs
17 Worff 642
 
Sat Feb 16, 2008 6:35 pm 1 5 mins 9 secs
18 Ceruis 627
hahaha
Wed Mar 19, 2008 1:01 pm 2 6 mins 47 secs
18 Horcrux 627
:finger
Mon Mar 31, 2008 8:06 am 2 6 mins 55 secs
20 Breal 607
 
Thu Apr 17, 2008 12:52 pm 2 6 mins 36 secs
21 Wamadoorn 597
 
Wed Mar 05, 2008 5:12 pm 1 3 mins 35 secs
22 Goofydoofy 231
 
Tue Dec 06, 2011 1:19 pm 2 5 mins 41 secs


Who is playing?

There are currently no games being played.


cron