Welcome to the arcade!

  • Newest games
    Arcade leaders
    User info

Advanced game searching

  • Quick jump
    Search games
    Favorite games
  • If you were logged in you would have access to your favorite games.

I’m feeling lucky  |  New games  |  Statistics

Game info

Paintballing - Assault
Paintballing - Assault
Total plays:
25
Total time:
1 hour 17 mins 45 secs
Total downloads:
0
1 vote, 1 average1 vote, 1 average1 vote, 1 average1 vote, 1 average1 vote, 1 average

Game champion

User avatar
Username:
Serano
Score:
5,660
Date:
Thu May 01, 2008 1:24 am

Game stats

Rank Username Score Comment Date Times played Total time
1 Serano 5,660
I can easily see why few would want to play this game twice. it is mindlessly repetitive - very low replay value.
Thu May 01, 2008 1:24 am 2 13 mins 5 secs
2 Aithzar 4,645
 
Wed Feb 13, 2008 5:08 pm 1 8 mins 26 secs
3 Worff 3,895
 
Wed Feb 20, 2008 1:25 am 7 19 mins 9 secs
4 Daioe Sozenports 3,305
 
Sun Mar 09, 2008 3:13 am 2 9 mins 29 secs
5 Nullinvoid 3,280
 
Wed Feb 13, 2008 7:45 pm 3 6 mins 39 secs
6 Audrie 2,315
 
Mon Nov 03, 2008 1:04 pm 5 12 mins 50 secs
7 Drigarx 1,540
 
Tue Feb 19, 2008 2:26 am 1 2 mins 10 secs
8 Yagada 1,345
 
Wed Feb 27, 2008 2:41 pm 1 2 mins 6 secs
9 thylik 1,105
 
Mon Feb 18, 2008 12:34 pm 1 1 min 47 secs
10 Koromir 975
 
Mon Feb 25, 2008 5:07 am 1 1 min 29 secs
11 Caeliel 300
 
Mon May 18, 2009 7:07 pm 1 35 secs


Who is playing?

There are currently no games being played.


cron