Welcome to the arcade!

  • Newest games
    Arcade leaders
    User info

Advanced game searching

  • Quick jump
    Search games
    Favorite games
  • If you were logged in you would have access to your favorite games.

I’m feeling lucky  |  New games  |  Statistics

Game info

Chingy Powerballin
Chingy Powerballin
Total plays:
48
Total time:
4 hours 44 mins 13 secs
Total downloads:
0
2 votes, 2 average2 votes, 2 average2 votes, 2 average2 votes, 2 average2 votes, 2 average

Game champion

User avatar
Username:
Worff
Score:
311,700
Date:
Sun Mar 30, 2008 1:35 am

Game stats

Rank Username Score Comment Date Times played Total time
1 Worff 311,700
 
Sun Mar 30, 2008 1:35 am 5 1 hour 4 mins 20 secs
2 Serano 127,150
kinda boring for a computer pinball.

Once the ball got stuck in the free ball hold. had to restart
Fri Mar 28, 2008 3:53 pm 10 1 hour 28 mins 20 secs
3 Wamadoorn 118,100
Fun game, the trashy little video thingies make me laugh but wtf owl!
Fri Mar 28, 2008 11:12 am 13 53 mins 20 secs
4 Audrie 75,300
 
Mon Oct 06, 2008 6:51 pm 2 10 mins 15 secs
5 Goofydoofy 71,250
 
Mon Apr 14, 2008 6:00 pm 1 10 mins 24 secs
6 Drigarx 59,650
 
Mon Feb 18, 2008 4:31 pm 4 14 mins 46 secs
7 Aithzar 46,950
 
Wed Feb 13, 2008 2:05 pm 2 7 mins 32 secs
8 Horcrux 40,650
 
Fri Mar 28, 2008 5:14 pm 1 4 mins 35 secs
9 Nicenorm 37,900
 
Mon Mar 31, 2008 1:39 pm 1 3 mins 32 secs
10 Yagada 37,050
 
Fri Mar 28, 2008 4:06 pm 2 11 mins 3 secs
11 Daioe Sozenports 33,050
 
Wed Mar 05, 2008 3:29 am 1 3 mins 19 secs
12 Remien 27,700
rar
Sun Feb 15, 2009 2:20 pm 2 3 mins 8 secs
13 arrern 26,550
 
Wed May 13, 2009 12:15 pm 1 2 mins 30 secs
14 Nullinvoid 13,650
 
Wed Feb 13, 2008 10:30 am 1 2 mins 50 secs
15 EQIsenhart 12,200
 
Wed Feb 13, 2008 5:24 pm 1 2 mins 14 secs
16 Breal 12,100
 
Thu Apr 17, 2008 1:05 pm 1 2 mins 5 secs


Who is playing?

There are currently no games being played.


cron