Welcome to the arcade!

  • Newest games
    Arcade leaders
    User info

Advanced game searching

  • Quick jump
    Search games
    Favorite games
  • If you were logged in you would have access to your favorite games.

I’m feeling lucky  |  New games  |  Statistics

Game info

Bomb Darts
Bomb Darts
Total plays:
69
Total time:
1 hour 3 mins 54 secs
Total downloads:
0
1 vote, 3 average1 vote, 3 average1 vote, 3 average1 vote, 3 average1 vote, 3 average

Game champion

Username:
thylik
Score:
1,908
Date:
Mon Feb 18, 2008 12:59 pm

Game stats

Rank Username Score Comment Date Times played Total time
1 thylik 1,908
 
Mon Feb 18, 2008 12:59 pm 10 10 mins 30 secs
2 Yagada 1,787
 
Fri Feb 15, 2008 3:08 pm 8 6 mins 19 secs
3 Brikksx 1,316
 
Wed Sep 17, 2008 9:59 pm 6 7 mins 4 secs
4 Antok 794
 
Wed Apr 16, 2008 2:13 am 20 19 mins 2 secs
5 Wamadoorn 764
 
Fri Feb 22, 2008 8:11 pm 9 7 mins 11 secs
6 kunglao 646
 
Mon Sep 29, 2008 1:34 am 6 5 mins 6 secs
7 Serano 626
hard game
Mon Mar 03, 2008 2:05 am 4 3 mins 28 secs
8 Aithzar 611
 
Wed Feb 13, 2008 10:58 am 2 1 min 52 secs
9 Hilf 286
 
Tue Apr 08, 2008 5:13 am 1 1 min 2 secs
10 Audrie 137
 
Fri Oct 03, 2008 8:35 pm 1 1 min 36 secs
11 Drigarx 84
 
Sat Feb 16, 2008 12:00 pm 1 17 secs
11 Horcrux 84
 
Wed Mar 26, 2008 2:46 pm 1 27 secs


Who is playing?

There are currently no games being played.


cron