Welcome to the arcade!

  • Newest games
    Arcade leaders
    User info

Advanced game searching

  • Quick jump
    Search games
    Favorite games
  • If you were logged in you would have access to your favorite games.

I’m feeling lucky  |  New games  |  Statistics

Game info

Battleship
Battleship
Total plays:
69
Total time:
8 hours 9 mins 13 secs
Total downloads:
0
3 votes, 3 average3 votes, 3 average3 votes, 3 average3 votes, 3 average3 votes, 3 average

Game champion

User avatar
Username:
Worff
Score:
5,620
Date:
Wed Feb 13, 2008 6:07 pm

Game stats

Rank Username Score Comment Date Times played Total time
1 Worff 5,620
 
Wed Feb 13, 2008 6:07 pm 5 29 mins 42 secs
2 Serano 5,100
I lost. Sound wasn't working. at the very end a sound clip came in.
Sun Apr 20, 2008 11:19 am 8 44 mins 28 secs
3 Audrie 5,010
 
Sat Aug 16, 2008 10:11 pm 9 48 mins 44 secs
4 thylik 4,950
 
Fri Mar 28, 2008 4:18 pm 7 43 mins 20 secs
5 Hilf 4,930
 
Thu May 29, 2008 9:34 am 2 9 mins 12 secs
6 Brikksx 4,900
sweet!!!
Thu Sep 11, 2008 9:39 pm 2 12 mins 10 secs
7 Genjuu 4,790
 
Thu Sep 10, 2009 11:10 pm 9 1 hour 59 mins 20 secs
8 Yagada 4,500
 
Fri Feb 15, 2008 2:22 pm 3 24 mins 34 secs
9 arrern 4,490
 
Fri May 08, 2009 4:05 pm 11 1 hour 17 mins 32 secs
10 Teennin 4,390
 
Tue Feb 19, 2008 2:54 pm 1 4 mins 42 secs
11 Aithzar 3,950
 
Wed Feb 13, 2008 11:12 am 1 6 mins 6 secs
12 Hipityhipity 3,940
 
Mon Sep 15, 2008 4:01 pm 3 19 mins 23 secs
13 Wamadoorn 3,930
 
Thu Feb 28, 2008 1:47 am 1 7 mins 19 secs
13 Kelthiss 3,930
 
Tue Sep 09, 2008 2:02 pm 1 7 mins 12 secs
15 alyssa 2,210
 
Sat Apr 19, 2008 10:37 pm 2 12 mins 58 secs
16 Goofydoofy 2,200
 
Fri Apr 25, 2008 6:56 pm 1 6 mins 22 secs
16 Remien 2,200
 
Sun Feb 15, 2009 2:26 pm 1 6 mins 1 sec
18 Daioe Sozenports 1,190
 
Sat Feb 16, 2008 4:59 am 1 4 mins 58 secs
19 Sareen 1,180
 
Fri Jun 12, 2009 5:13 am 1 5 mins 10 secs


Who is playing?

There are currently no games being played.


cron