Welcome to the arcade!

  • Newest games
    Arcade leaders
    User info

Advanced game searching

  • Quick jump
    Search games
    Favorite games
  • If you were logged in you would have access to your favorite games.

I’m feeling lucky  |  New games  |  Statistics

Game info

Bejeweled
Bejeweled
Total plays:
63
Total time:
5 hours 59 mins 7 secs
Total downloads:
0
2 votes, 3 average2 votes, 3 average2 votes, 3 average2 votes, 3 average2 votes, 3 average

Game champion

User avatar
Username:
Wamadoorn
Score:
6,815
Date:
Thu Feb 28, 2008 4:36 pm

Game stats

Rank Username Score Comment Date Times played Total time
1 Wamadoorn 6,815
 
Thu Feb 28, 2008 4:36 pm 4 20 mins 39 secs
2 Aithzar 5,925
 
Mon Mar 24, 2008 4:39 am 33 3 hours 20 mins 10 secs
3 Breal 4,845
 
Thu Apr 17, 2008 3:30 pm 2 10 mins 31 secs
4 Calafia 4,285
 
Wed Aug 20, 2008 12:26 am 1 5 mins 12 secs
5 Audrie 4,255
 
Fri Oct 03, 2008 8:33 pm 1 5 mins 17 secs
6 Serano 3,773
hmm LIke BJ2 better
Sun Sep 28, 2008 4:11 am 3 15 mins 30 secs
7 Worff 3,445
 
Fri Feb 22, 2008 7:16 pm 4 21 mins 32 secs
8 Teennin 3,254
 
Tue Feb 12, 2008 9:37 pm 1 5 mins 7 secs
9 Drigarx 2,982
 
Mon Feb 18, 2008 4:51 pm 4 20 mins 46 secs
10 arrern 2,863
 
Fri May 15, 2009 2:03 pm 2 10 mins 17 secs
11 Meso 2,762
 
Fri Feb 06, 2009 11:56 am 2 11 mins 19 secs
12 Yagada 2,203
 
Fri Mar 21, 2008 2:10 pm 3 17 mins 14 secs
13 <team iksar> 1,363
iksar > *
Sat May 10, 2008 9:58 am 1 5 mins 13 secs
14 Remien 1,181
 
Sun Feb 15, 2009 2:31 pm 1 5 mins 9 secs
15 Jibvalde 894
 
Tue Dec 28, 2010 7:18 pm 1 5 mins 11 secs


Who is playing?

USSR Ping Pong: Anonymous


cron