Welcome to the arcade!

  • Newest games
    Arcade leaders
    User info

Advanced game searching

  • Quick jump
    Search games
    Favorite games
  • If you were logged in you would have access to your favorite games.

I’m feeling lucky  |  New games  |  Statistics

Game info

Master Checkers
Master Checkers
Total plays:
25
Total time:
1 hour 35 mins 40 secs
Total downloads:
0
2 votes, 4 average2 votes, 4 average2 votes, 4 average2 votes, 4 average2 votes, 4 average

Game champion

Username:
Audrie
Score:
12
Date:
Wed Oct 29, 2008 4:15 pm

Game stats

Rank Username Score Comment Date Times played Total time
1 Audrie 12
:guitar
Wed Oct 29, 2008 4:15 pm 2 10 mins 48 secs
1 Hipityhipity 12
 
Thu Oct 30, 2008 11:21 am 2 3 mins 32 secs
1 Genjuu 12
:cheers
Sun Sep 13, 2009 5:00 am 1 6 mins 13 secs
1 Serano 12
AI isn't that smart
Sun May 22, 2011 1:28 am 3 10 mins 33 secs
5 Aithzar 11
 
Tue Feb 19, 2008 4:21 pm 2 5 mins 7 secs
5 Ayragon 11
 
Fri Aug 29, 2008 9:12 am 2 6 mins 49 secs
5 arrern 11
 
Wed May 06, 2009 4:16 pm 2 9 mins 34 secs
8 Drigarx 10
 
Tue Feb 19, 2008 2:21 am 2 8 mins 16 secs
8 Jimbop 10
 
Sat Mar 29, 2008 12:33 pm 1 4 mins 32 secs
8 Goofydoofy 10
 
Wed Jul 02, 2008 3:11 pm 1 3 mins 19 secs
11 arielyn 8
 
Thu Feb 28, 2008 11:30 pm 1 3 mins 20 secs
11 Yagada 8
 
Mon Mar 31, 2008 2:21 pm 1 5 mins 50 secs
11 kunglao 8
 
Fri Sep 19, 2008 3:20 am 1 3 mins 4 secs
11 Sareen 8
 
Fri Jun 12, 2009 5:19 am 1 1 min 56 secs
15 thylik 7
 
Sun Feb 17, 2008 6:14 pm 1 6 mins 33 secs
15 noxax 7
 
Tue Jun 10, 2008 7:41 pm 1 1 min 12 secs
17 Daioe Sozenports 2
 
Thu Feb 14, 2008 11:31 pm 1 5 mins 2 secs


Who is playing?

There are currently no games being played.


cron