Welcome to the arcade!

  • Newest games
    Arcade leaders
    User info

Advanced game searching

  • Quick jump
    Search games
    Favorite games
  • If you were logged in you would have access to your favorite games.

I’m feeling lucky  |  New games  |  Statistics

Game info

Acno Energizer
Acno Energizer
Total plays:
40
Total time:
3 hours 4 mins 7 secs
Total downloads:
0
3 votes, 3 average3 votes, 3 average3 votes, 3 average3 votes, 3 average3 votes, 3 average

Game champion

Username:
Genjuu
Score:
527
Date:
Wed Sep 02, 2009 4:13 am

Game stats

Rank Username Score Comment Date Times played Total time
1 Genjuu 527
:guitar
Wed Sep 02, 2009 4:13 am 6 27 mins 5 secs
2 arrern 422
wierd
Thu May 07, 2009 8:03 am 7 25 mins 47 secs
3 Audrie 386
:guitar
Wed Oct 29, 2008 9:27 am 6 31 mins 47 secs
4 Hipityhipity 319
Good Game
Tue Oct 28, 2008 7:29 pm 2 12 mins 19 secs
5 Nullinvoid 274
 
Wed Oct 29, 2008 11:34 am 7 26 mins 24 secs
6 Meso 235
Meso Scores
Thu Nov 20, 2008 3:25 pm 3 23 mins 56 secs
7 Serano 198
hmmm. interesting.
Wed Oct 22, 2008 2:01 am 2 8 mins 3 secs
8 Ulrith 168
 
Thu May 07, 2009 1:27 pm 3 12 mins 25 secs
9 Wamadoorn 149
 
Tue Nov 04, 2008 2:31 pm 1 4 mins 32 secs
10 saeinya 125
 
Tue Nov 18, 2008 4:50 pm 1 5 mins 41 secs
11 Horcrux 88
 
Fri Nov 21, 2008 1:58 am 1 2 mins 56 secs
12 Worff 79
 
Tue Oct 21, 2008 5:26 pm 1 3 mins 12 secs


Who is playing?

Lando Crash Adventures: Anonymous


cron