Welcome to the arcade!

  • Newest games
    Arcade leaders
    User info

Advanced game searching

  • Quick jump
    Search games
    Favorite games
  • If you were logged in you would have access to your favorite games.

I’m feeling lucky  |  New games  |  Statistics

Game info

Find It
Find It
Total plays:
248
Total time:
12 hours 19 mins 42 secs
Total downloads:
0
2 votes, 3 average2 votes, 3 average2 votes, 3 average2 votes, 3 average2 votes, 3 average

Game champion

Username:
arrern
Score:
7,130
Date:
Wed May 06, 2009 3:35 pm

Game stats

Rank Username Score Comment Date Times played Total time
1 arrern 7,130
this game blows
Wed May 06, 2009 3:35 pm 25 1 hour 4 mins 18 secs
2 Genjuu 7,120
 
Sat Sep 12, 2009 5:18 am 38 2 hours 16 mins 40 secs
3 alyssa 7,070
:banana
Sat Aug 16, 2008 1:22 pm 10 31 mins 21 secs
4 kunglao 7,060
 
Sat Aug 23, 2008 6:39 am 32 1 hour 1 min 54 secs
5 Daioe Sozenports 7,050
 
Wed Aug 13, 2008 10:41 pm 13 26 mins 1 sec
6 Nullinvoid 7,000
:bluejump
Wed Aug 13, 2008 6:15 pm 72 2 hours 31 mins 57 secs
7 Calafia 6,880
 
Thu Aug 21, 2008 12:08 am 26 1 hour 41 mins 31 secs
8 Yagada 6,040
 
Tue Aug 12, 2008 10:56 am 8 36 mins 27 secs
9 Brikksx 6,020
 
Fri Sep 19, 2008 10:37 pm 4 14 mins 14 secs
10 Hilf 5,410
 
Fri Aug 08, 2008 8:39 pm 4 18 mins 49 secs
11 Audrie 4,740
 
Fri Aug 15, 2008 11:12 pm 5 27 mins 15 secs
12 cliffy 3,600
 
Wed Aug 13, 2008 11:16 pm 3 32 mins 2 secs
13 Ulrith 2,250
 
Wed Nov 19, 2008 12:27 am 3 14 mins 4 secs
14 Serano 2,100
I can't find the beatle
Mon Aug 11, 2008 12:10 am 2 10 mins 18 secs
15 Wamadoorn 1,800
 
Tue Aug 12, 2008 8:36 am 1 4 mins 50 secs
16 Worff 1,200
Hah I bet my daughter will love this game.
Fri Aug 08, 2008 6:18 pm 2 8 mins 1 sec


Who is playing?

There are currently no games being played.


cron