Welcome to the arcade!

  • Newest games
    Arcade leaders
    User info

Advanced game searching

  • Quick jump
    Search games
    Favorite games
  • If you were logged in you would have access to your favorite games.

I’m feeling lucky  |  New games  |  Statistics

Game info

52 Card Pick-up
52 Card Pick-up
Total plays:
291
Total time:
7 hours 57 mins 58 secs
Total downloads:
0
1 vote, 2 average1 vote, 2 average1 vote, 2 average1 vote, 2 average1 vote, 2 average

Game champion

Username:
Ayragon
Score:
9,000
Date:
Mon Jun 30, 2008 12:18 pm

Game stats

Rank Username Score Comment Date Times played Total time
1 Ayragon 9,000
gotta be fast....and don't mis-click
Mon Jun 30, 2008 12:18 pm 40 51 mins 50 secs
2 Audrie 8,975
 
Mon Nov 10, 2008 11:26 pm 37 55 mins 48 secs
3 Yagada 8,475
cake. I'll be beaten quickly
Thu Jun 19, 2008 12:59 pm 2 2 mins 24 secs
3 Nullinvoid 8,475
 
Wed Jan 07, 2009 1:17 pm 134 3 hours 34 mins 57 secs
5 arrern 8,050
 
Sun May 24, 2009 3:41 pm 11 21 mins 15 secs
6 Daioe Sozenports 7,250
 
Sun Jun 29, 2008 8:26 pm 5 8 mins 46 secs
7 Serano 6,750
wow.

Ayra did you get them all?
Thu Jun 19, 2008 1:28 am 21 39 mins 28 secs
8 gewele 6,500
 
Thu Jun 19, 2008 12:29 pm 21 45 mins 48 secs
9 Hipityhipity 5,550
 
Thu Sep 11, 2008 5:58 pm 5 9 mins 41 secs
10 Genjuu 5,525
 
Sun Sep 13, 2009 9:05 pm 2 5 mins 6 secs
11 Sothran 4,500
 
Sun Jun 22, 2008 4:29 pm 2 3 mins 15 secs
12 Sinistersweety 3,725
 
Sun Jun 29, 2008 1:39 pm 2 4 mins 9 secs
13 ThinkInk 3,275
 
Thu Jun 26, 2008 4:05 pm 2 4 mins 14 secs
14 Meso 2,975
 
Mon Jul 27, 2009 2:19 pm 2 5 mins 30 secs
15 Remien 1,875
 
Sun Feb 15, 2009 10:45 pm 1 1 min 40 secs
16 Jibvalde 1,600
 
Thu Dec 16, 2010 3:53 pm 2 2 mins 42 secs
17 Drigarx 425
 
Fri Aug 15, 2008 7:23 pm 1 48 secs
18 Hilf 50
 
Mon Jun 23, 2008 12:06 am 1 37 secs


Who is playing?

There are currently no games being played.


cron