Welcome to the arcade!

  • Newest games
    Arcade leaders
    User info

Advanced game searching

  • Quick jump
    Search games
    Favorite games
  • If you were logged in you would have access to your favorite games.

I’m feeling lucky  |  New games  |  Statistics

Game info

Kim Possible
Kim Possible
Total plays:
25
Total time:
1 hour 4 mins 56 secs
Total downloads:
0
1 vote, 3 average1 vote, 3 average1 vote, 3 average1 vote, 3 average1 vote, 3 average

Game champion

User avatar
Username:
Serano
Score:
23,450
Date:
Sun Apr 13, 2008 2:04 am

Game stats

Rank Username Score Comment Date Times played Total time
1 Serano 23,450
heh. kinda diverse puzzle platform scroller
Sun Apr 13, 2008 2:04 am 5 12 mins 57 secs
2 alyssa 21,925
 
Sat Apr 19, 2008 10:14 am 4 10 mins 54 secs
3 Daioe Sozenports 18,375
 
Tue Aug 19, 2008 10:34 pm 3 6 mins 3 secs
4 Wamadoorn 15,100
 
Thu Apr 10, 2008 7:17 pm 3 9 mins 8 secs
5 Audrie 12,775
 
Fri Aug 22, 2008 11:20 pm 3 8 mins 50 secs
6 Yagada 4,700
 
Tue Apr 15, 2008 3:45 pm 1 4 mins 30 secs
7 Horcrux 1,000
 
Thu Apr 10, 2008 10:25 am 1 1 min 25 secs
8 thylik 750
 
Sun Apr 13, 2008 10:29 pm 1 3 mins 5 secs
9 NaTi 500
 
Wed Apr 09, 2008 12:53 pm 1 2 mins 34 secs
9 Koromir 500
 
Fri May 09, 2008 9:59 am 1 1 min 12 secs
9 Goofydoofy 500
 
Mon May 12, 2008 5:21 pm 1 2 mins 38 secs
9 Ulrith 500
 
Fri Nov 21, 2008 10:47 am 1 1 min 40 secs


Who is playing?

There are currently no games being played.


cron