Welcome to the arcade!

  • Newest games
    Arcade leaders
    User info

Advanced game searching

  • Quick jump
    Search games
    Favorite games
  • If you were logged in you would have access to your favorite games.

I’m feeling lucky  |  New games  |  Statistics

Game info

Wheel of Fortune
Wheel of Fortune
Total plays:
27
Total time:
4 hours 57 mins 33 secs
Total downloads:
0
No votesNo votesNo votesNo votesNo votes

Game champion

User avatar
Username:
Worff
Score:
1,833,500
Date:
Wed Feb 13, 2008 10:00 pm

Game stats

Rank Username Score Comment Date Times played Total time
1 Worff 1,833,500
hehe
Wed Feb 13, 2008 10:00 pm 4 47 mins 11 secs
2 Aithzar 1,249,000
 
Wed Feb 13, 2008 6:44 pm 2 11 mins 20 secs
3 Offem 1,090,250
 
Sat Feb 16, 2008 3:17 am 1 6 mins 6 secs
4 Audrie 1,072,000
 
Mon Oct 18, 2010 2:54 pm 5 39 mins 26 secs
5 Serano 1,009,250
kind of a random game since you don't control when you bankrupt
Sat Mar 22, 2008 12:53 pm 3 1 hour 34 mins 34 secs
6 EQIsenhart 906,000
 
Tue Feb 12, 2008 8:29 am 2 16 mins 50 secs
7 Koromir 697,000
 
Mon Feb 25, 2008 4:56 am 1 7 mins 53 secs
8 Drigarx 553,000
 
Sat Feb 16, 2008 3:22 am 2 14 mins 53 secs
9 arrern 469,500
 
Sat May 23, 2009 9:41 pm 1 11 mins 48 secs
10 NaTi 377,500
 
Fri Mar 14, 2008 1:14 pm 2 17 mins 18 secs
11 Daioe Sozenports 353,750
 
Tue Feb 12, 2008 2:49 am 1 8 mins 17 secs
12 thylik 208,000
 
Wed Mar 26, 2008 7:36 pm 2 12 mins 35 secs
13 Yagada 152,500
 
Fri Feb 15, 2008 1:52 pm 1 9 mins 22 secs


Who is playing?

There are currently no games being played.


cron