Welcome to the arcade!

  • Newest games
    Arcade leaders
    User info

Advanced game searching

  • Quick jump
    Search games
    Favorite games
  • If you were logged in you would have access to your favorite games.

I’m feeling lucky  |  New games  |  Statistics

Game info

Alien Invasion 2
Alien Invasion 2
Total plays:
51
Total time:
17 mins 21 secs
Total downloads:
0
1 vote, 3 average1 vote, 3 average1 vote, 3 average1 vote, 3 average1 vote, 3 average

Game champion

Username:
Genjuu
Score:
276
Date:
Mon Sep 14, 2009 5:14 am

Game stats

Rank Username Score Comment Date Times played Total time
1 Genjuu 276
:guitar
Mon Sep 14, 2009 5:14 am 3 1 min 33 secs
2 Aithzar 122
 
Thu Mar 20, 2008 3:10 pm 3 1 min 24 secs
3 Serano 118
woah - this is frenic

There appears to be something wrong with this game.
Sat Sep 26, 2009 3:24 am 11 4 mins 17 secs
4 Audrie 76
 
Tue Nov 18, 2008 9:44 am 6 2 mins 30 secs
4 Meso 76
 
Fri Feb 27, 2009 3:15 pm 2 1 min 8 secs
6 Daioe Sozenports 73
 
Thu Aug 14, 2008 3:53 pm 3 59 secs
7 arrern 70
 
Wed May 13, 2009 11:19 am 3 47 secs
8 Yagada 56
 
Fri Mar 21, 2008 10:33 am 7 1 min 15 secs
9 Breal 55
 
Wed May 28, 2008 5:59 am 1 21 secs
10 Velocis 54
 
Thu May 01, 2008 6:21 am 6 1 min 26 secs
11 Wamadoorn 39
 
Fri Mar 28, 2008 11:25 pm 1 28 secs
12 Goofydoofy 31
 
Wed Jul 02, 2008 3:08 pm 3 54 secs
13 Drigarx 18
 
Thu Mar 20, 2008 12:12 pm 1 15 secs
14 Jahras 2
 
Wed Jan 21, 2009 6:25 pm 1 4 secs


Who is playing?

Leaf Boarding: Anonymous


cron