Welcome to the arcade!

  • Newest games
    Arcade leaders
    User info

Advanced game searching

  • Quick jump
    Search games
    Favorite games
  • If you were logged in you would have access to your favorite games.

I’m feeling lucky  |  New games  |  Statistics

Game info

Chinese Mahjongg
Chinese Mahjongg
Total plays:
167
Total time:
21 hours 48 mins 4 secs
Total downloads:
0
2 votes, 4 average2 votes, 4 average2 votes, 4 average2 votes, 4 average2 votes, 4 average

Game champion

Username:
Nullinvoid
Score:
4,941.44
Date:
Thu Jun 25, 2009 11:55 am

Game stats

Rank Username Score Comment Date Times played Total time
1 Nullinvoid 4,941.44
 
Thu Jun 25, 2009 11:55 am 18 1 hour 43 mins 52 secs
2 Daioe Sozenports 4,674.86
 
Mon Mar 25, 2013 10:08 pm 17 2 hours 26 mins 40 secs
3 Brikksx 3,757.42
ownage!!
Mon Sep 08, 2008 10:22 pm 19 2 hours 16 mins 8 secs
4 kunglao 3,204.32
 
Mon Aug 25, 2008 6:17 am 6 37 mins 7 secs
5 Aithzar 3,042.42
 
Mon Feb 18, 2008 5:49 pm 13 1 hour 14 mins 1 sec
6 Yagada 3,010.05
 
Wed May 14, 2008 9:52 am 30 4 hours 14 mins 17 secs
7 Serano 2,710.54
hey I memba this game!
Sat Mar 22, 2008 4:45 am 2 13 mins 2 secs
8 arrern 2,481.43
 
Mon May 04, 2009 6:03 pm 8 1 hour 23 mins 56 secs
9 Meso 2,356.38
Meso
Mon Jan 12, 2009 4:10 pm 51 7 hours 11 mins 30 secs
10 Ulrith 1,770.5
 
Fri Nov 21, 2008 10:44 am 1 9 mins 50 secs
11 Audrie 1,477.22
 
Mon Jan 12, 2009 2:57 pm 1 8 mins 54 secs
12 Offem 1,114.89
 
Sat Feb 16, 2008 3:11 am 1 8 mins 47 secs


Who is playing?

Slingofire: Anonymous


cron