Welcome to the arcade!

  • Newest games
    Arcade leaders
    User info

Advanced game searching

  • Quick jump
    Search games
    Favorite games
  • If you were logged in you would have access to your favorite games.

I’m feeling lucky  |  New games  |  Statistics

Game info

Jarrassic Park: Mini-Putt
Jarrassic Park: Mini-Putt
Total plays:
32
Total time:
3 hours 59 mins 35 secs
Total downloads:
0
2 votes, 4 average2 votes, 4 average2 votes, 4 average2 votes, 4 average2 votes, 4 average

Game champion

User avatar
Username:
Serano
Score:
28
Date:
Sat Jul 19, 2008 1:11 am

Game stats

Rank Username Score Comment Date Times played Total time
1 Serano 28
Yay! I did it!
Sat Jul 19, 2008 1:11 am 8 41 mins 55 secs
2 Worff 31
haha
Mon Mar 03, 2008 1:37 am 7 38 mins 31 secs
3 arrern 37
 
Mon May 11, 2009 10:55 pm 5 37 mins 14 secs
4 Audrie 38
 
Thu Oct 23, 2008 11:51 am 3 55 mins 36 secs
5 Yagada 40
 
Mon Mar 03, 2008 4:42 pm 1 7 mins 21 secs
6 Horcrux 44
:banana
Sun Mar 02, 2008 10:03 pm 1 5 mins 9 secs
6 Hilf 44
 
Thu May 29, 2008 11:42 am 1 5 mins 39 secs
8 Jimbop 48
 
Sat Mar 01, 2008 2:32 pm 1 11 mins 22 secs
8 thylik 48
 
Mon Mar 31, 2008 4:51 pm 1 6 mins 35 secs
10 Drigarx 53
 
Sat Mar 01, 2008 5:44 pm 1 6 mins 32 secs
11 Jamjum 56
 
Sun Mar 09, 2008 6:04 am 1 6 mins 50 secs
11 Sareen 56
 
Fri Jun 12, 2009 6:32 am 1 9 mins 30 secs
13 Wamadoorn 75
 
Wed Mar 05, 2008 4:10 pm 1 7 mins 21 secs


Who is playing?

Flash Poker: Anonymous


cron