Welcome to the arcade!

  • Newest games
    Arcade leaders
    User info

Advanced game searching

  • Quick jump
    Search games
    Favorite games
  • If you were logged in you would have access to your favorite games.

I’m feeling lucky  |  New games  |  Statistics

Game info

Aquanox
Aquanox
Total plays:
50
Total time:
56 mins 55 secs
Total downloads:
0
1 vote, 2 average1 vote, 2 average1 vote, 2 average1 vote, 2 average1 vote, 2 average

Game champion

Username:
Daioe Sozenports
Score:
44,648
Date:
Tue Aug 19, 2008 8:41 pm

Game stats

Rank Username Score Comment Date Times played Total time
1 Daioe Sozenports 44,648
 
Tue Aug 19, 2008 8:41 pm 2 2 mins 14 secs
2 Skiba 30,559
 
Sat Feb 23, 2008 10:32 pm 23 25 mins 59 secs
3 Serano 25,189
hmm.. hard to aquire targets
Tue Jul 15, 2008 11:23 pm 5 5 mins 51 secs
4 Genjuu 24,611
 
Mon Sep 14, 2009 12:01 am 1 1 min 8 secs
5 Maedeka 22,965
 
Sat Feb 23, 2008 12:47 am 7 8 mins
6 Sothran 14,817
 
Fri Jun 20, 2008 12:02 pm 3 3 mins 28 secs
7 Worff 9,822
 
Fri Feb 22, 2008 7:25 pm 1 1 min 11 secs
8 Horcrux 8,654
 
Wed Mar 26, 2008 12:18 pm 1 1 min 7 secs
9 Drigarx 8,090
 
Fri Feb 22, 2008 12:55 am 1 1 min 7 secs
10 Yagada 6,919
 
Fri May 09, 2008 12:22 pm 1 1 min 10 secs
11 Audrie 6,757
 
Sat Nov 29, 2008 9:05 pm 3 3 mins 23 secs
12 Wamadoorn 6,753
 
Thu Feb 28, 2008 11:09 am 1 1 min 10 secs
13 Teennin 5,690
 
Sat Feb 23, 2008 7:38 pm 1 1 min 7 secs


Who is playing?

There are currently no games being played.


cron