Welcome to the arcade!

  • Newest games
    Arcade leaders
    User info

Advanced game searching

  • Quick jump
    Search games
    Favorite games
  • If you were logged in you would have access to your favorite games.

I’m feeling lucky  |  New games  |  Statistics

Game info

Bloody Pingu
Bloody Pingu
Total plays:
41
Total time:
3 hours 3 secs
Total downloads:
0
4 votes, 4 average4 votes, 4 average4 votes, 4 average4 votes, 4 average4 votes, 4 average

Game champion

Username:
Horcrux
Score:
11,680
Date:
Sat Mar 22, 2008 3:12 pm

Game stats

Rank Username Score Comment Date Times played Total time
1 Horcrux 11,680
:banana
Sat Mar 22, 2008 3:12 pm 3 19 mins 5 secs
2 Nullinvoid 11,400
 
Mon Feb 25, 2008 8:20 pm 1 2 mins 39 secs
3 Worff 10,749
 
Fri Feb 15, 2008 5:48 pm 1 8 mins 41 secs
4 arrern 10,663
 
Thu May 14, 2009 2:34 pm 12 41 mins 46 secs
5 Genjuu 10,454
 
Thu Sep 03, 2009 6:04 am 1 12 mins 14 secs
6 Eubedyen 10,451
 
Tue Dec 21, 2010 8:02 am 4 24 mins 26 secs
7 Audrie 10,347
 
Thu Oct 16, 2008 9:35 am 3 27 mins 18 secs
8 Yagada 9,897
 
Mon Mar 24, 2008 2:57 pm 2 6 mins 25 secs
9 alyssa 9,707
 
Mon Jul 26, 2010 6:24 pm 4 7 mins 30 secs
10 Drigarx 9,605
 
Sun Feb 17, 2008 12:53 pm 1 5 mins 10 secs
11 Serano 9,072
nice - but only one control shot rest is watching
Sun Apr 13, 2008 2:13 am 2 9 mins 42 secs
12 Aithzar 8,867
 
Fri Feb 15, 2008 6:33 pm 3 10 mins 31 secs
13 Offem 6,651
:banana
Sat Feb 16, 2008 2:44 am 2 3 mins 3 secs
14 Fenina 4,265
 
Sat Feb 16, 2008 2:55 pm 1 39 secs
15 Lunrat 4,169
 
Wed Oct 14, 2009 8:14 am 1 54 secs


Who is playing?

There are currently no games being played.


cron